Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Lamp
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2013

I was pleased with this lamp/table. I wanted a combination and found that other options had very poor reviews, so I took a chance with this. So far I'm pleased with this purchase. The lamp was very easy to put together and it seems sturdy and it looks expensive. I may change the lampshade at some point, but that shouldn't be too difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamps
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Jun 24, 2013

We're pleased as always with our Overstock purchase. They never let us down. Good packaging assures merchandise is not damaged in transit, and transit is extremely expeditious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard for me to see the exact color on screen. In reality it is beautiful -- almost a non-color that blends with anything. I'd say it leans toward silver but it slightly bronzed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 21, 2013

I was skeptical to order this light 'cause there were no reviews available. But not bad, came well packaged, nothing broken, which was one of my fears. Easy to follow instructions. I'm very please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not totally white, but still good buy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good lamp
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

the lamp has a nice antique brass finish as advertised. The only drawback - with advertising & picture - is that it didn't show where the on/off switch is located, & whether it is a switch or pull cord. I ordered it, hoping for a pull cord ...... but it has a switch that is really too high to reach from a sitting position. It does give good light - with a 50/100/150 watt bulb - (also not mentioned in the advertisement). I found by eventually finding it on the base of the light screw-in area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

The lamp is very light and wobbly. The table doesn't sit in its frame very well and it rattles. The color and style are nice, but it is poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 27, 2015

This is a good floor lamp for a location that just wouldn't fit a table. This fits perfectly where I needed light and a table with little room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Dec 20, 2015

Lamp is great in tight quarters. Shelf in the middle holds some things you might need a table for. Excellent product, easy to assemble and with a reasonable pricetag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb W
 Nov 23, 2015

Just what I was looking for. Very easy to put together. Works perfectly where I bought it to fit between my sofa and chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit wobbly but decent
 Oct 17, 2015

The stretchable arm makes this lamp look a bit lopsided. The stand is also a bit wobbly but they are not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
devoted to overstock
 Jun 10, 2015

quality is excellent, easy to put together, a handsome addition to the room. only worry is how to get rid of all that styrofoam packing material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saving lamp
 May 7, 2015

Perfect for a small spot that you need to have lighting and a little bit of space to sit something like a cup of tea or a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good function, poor construction
 Apr 24, 2015

The lip around the glass table did not hold the glass securely, even after I bent the frame a little. The glass can rotate and jiggle within the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Small Room
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this lamp for my granddaughter and everyone who sees it absolutely loves it. It is stylish and classy and throws just the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Mar 30, 2015

I purchased these lamps even though my husband didn't want me to. Once we received them and put them together he agreed with me that they would be beautiful in our living room. And they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Mar 9, 2015

This lamp is exactly how it is pictured. It is sturdy and a great color. Goes well with my overall decor and love it. For the price you cannot beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 Mar 1, 2015

I bought this lamp because I have limited space in my new apartment and wanted a floor lamp with a table attached to maximize the small space between my couch and love seat and it fits perfectly. Very elegant piece, easy to put together, and sturdy. Perfect for putting drinks on and illuminating the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table lamp
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jan 6, 2015

This was super easy to put together. Did it myself in less rhan 10 minutes. It's great for a small space where I couldn't fit an end table, but I needed some light. Just enough room to sit a drink, remotes, a book, etc. I like the look of it too. Not cheap looking. It did have a ding in the rim of the table, but it was hardly noticeable. I didn't think it was worth sending back, so small. The glass does spin a little, which made me nervoys, but it does NOT come out. So, I guess it is sturdy. It's a great value compared to othet much more pricy ( and somtimes tacky looking!) Similiar styled table lamps. Oh, and the lamp swivels, so you can move it to where you want- a nice feature! And, it's a 3way bulb, so you can make it as bright ir dim as you like. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 6, 2015

Lamp arrived in very excellent shape. I put it together and suprise all the parts were not included, the harp and finale were left out, I called customer service and instead of taking it all apart and shipping it back (which in my condition would have been a real PAIN) they just gave me***** and I bought my own harp and finale). But it looks nice and operation is as expected; excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive lamp.
 from Upstate-Central New York,  Nov 12, 2014

The lamp is a little lighter weight than I had hoped and the glass table a little smaller than I had hoped. It is however, a nice, useful piece. Lamp shade is a nice quality. It is definitely antique brass - not shiny at all. Packaging was a bit problematic - styrofoam broke apart at a touch and scattered throughout the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Great product at at great price. Fast delivery. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought