Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Lamp
 from DC,  Feb 27, 2013

I was pleased with this lamp/table. I wanted a combination and found that other options had very poor reviews, so I took a chance with this. So far I'm pleased with this purchase. The lamp was very easy to put together and it seems sturdy and it looks expensive. I may change the lampshade at some point, but that shouldn't be too difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor lamps
 from Santa Rosa, California,  Jun 24, 2013

We're pleased as always with our Overstock purchase. They never let us down. Good packaging assures merchandise is not damaged in transit, and transit is extremely expeditious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was hard for me to see the exact color on screen. In reality it is beautiful -- almost a non-color that blends with anything. I'd say it leans toward silver but it slightly bronzed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 21, 2013

I was skeptical to order this light 'cause there were no reviews available. But not bad, came well packaged, nothing broken, which was one of my fears. Easy to follow instructions. I'm very please.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not totally white, but still good buy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good lamp
 from Dayton, OH,  Aug 6, 2014

the lamp has a nice antique brass finish as advertised. The only drawback - with advertising & picture - is that it didn't show where the on/off switch is located, & whether it is a switch or pull cord. I ordered it, hoping for a pull cord ...... but it has a switch that is really too high to reach from a sitting position. It does give good light - with a 50/100/150 watt bulb - (also not mentioned in the advertisement). I found by eventually finding it on the base of the light screw-in area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor construction
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 29, 2014

The lamp is very light and wobbly. The table doesn't sit in its frame very well and it rattles. The color and style are nice, but it is poorly constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

quality is excellent, easy to put together, a handsome addition to the room. only worry is how to get rid of all that styrofoam packing material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for a small spot that you need to have lighting and a little bit of space to sit something like a cup of tea or a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The lip around the glass table did not hold the glass securely, even after I bent the frame a little. The glass can rotate and jiggle within the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this lamp for my granddaughter and everyone who sees it absolutely loves it. It is stylish and classy and throws just the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Mar 30, 2015

I purchased these lamps even though my husband didn't want me to. Once we received them and put them together he agreed with me that they would be beautiful in our living room. And they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Mar 9, 2015

This lamp is exactly how it is pictured. It is sturdy and a great color. Goes well with my overall decor and love it. For the price you cannot beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this lamp because I have limited space in my new apartment and wanted a floor lamp with a table attached to maximize the small space between my couch and love seat and it fits perfectly. Very elegant piece, easy to put together, and sturdy. Perfect for putting drinks on and illuminating the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table lamp
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Jan 6, 2015

This was super easy to put together. Did it myself in less rhan 10 minutes. It's great for a small space where I couldn't fit an end table, but I needed some light. Just enough room to sit a drink, remotes, a book, etc. I like the look of it too. Not cheap looking. It did have a ding in the rim of the table, but it was hardly noticeable. I didn't think it was worth sending back, so small. The glass does spin a little, which made me nervoys, but it does NOT come out. So, I guess it is sturdy. It's a great value compared to othet much more pricy ( and somtimes tacky looking!) Similiar styled table lamps. Oh, and the lamp swivels, so you can move it to where you want- a nice feature! And, it's a 3way bulb, so you can make it as bright ir dim as you like. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 6, 2015

Lamp arrived in very excellent shape. I put it together and suprise all the parts were not included, the harp and finale were left out, I called customer service and instead of taking it all apart and shipping it back (which in my condition would have been a real PAIN) they just gave me***** and I bought my own harp and finale). But it looks nice and operation is as expected; excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensive lamp.
 from Upstate-Central New York,  Nov 12, 2014

The lamp is a little lighter weight than I had hoped and the glass table a little smaller than I had hoped. It is however, a nice, useful piece. Lamp shade is a nice quality. It is definitely antique brass - not shiny at all. Packaging was a bit problematic - styrofoam broke apart at a touch and scattered throughout the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from NY,  Sep 30, 2014

Great product at at great price. Fast delivery. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lamp with table for a small space.
 from Pueblo, CO,  Aug 23, 2014

This lamp fits beautifully in the small space that was available. The style is classic and the dark bronze color is attractive. The tempered glass in the table seems rather thin, and the metal rim around the edge of the glass does move a bit and make noise. Otherwise, this lamp is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp for Small Spaces
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Jul 1, 2014

This is a great lamp for my room. I replaced the shade with one I liked better, but other than that, I love this lamp. I live in close quarters and this solves the problem of having a table and a lamp. I put it between 2 chairs and the swing arm works perfectly. I really like this lamp and it looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor lamp
 from Indiana,  May 17, 2014

The lamp looks great is very handy. It wobbled a little on our carpeted living room floor, but now is much better on hardwood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from S.Amherst, OH,  Jan 24, 2014

The shipment arrived in perfect condition, and the lamp was well packed. The lamp is better quality than I expected. It has good weight and is sturdy. It was simple to assemble and the pieces screw together rather than slide together which makes it more durable. The tray is decorative and will hold up to 5 pounds. The finish is more bronze than brass, but is very rich looking. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought