Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 13, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for. It's sturdy, nice looking, and seems it will last a good long time! Very well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy table
 Apr 25, 2015

Heavy duty - we bought it due to teak and the little shelf. Easy to put together. Directions aren't much though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Apr 23, 2015

Very heavy duty and substantial. Super easy to assemble. Extremely pleased with this order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Table
 Jan 6, 2015

Purchased two teak tables to go with two existing teak rockers and new fire pit. These were perfect. Both arrived ahead of schedule and in perfect shape. Assembly was quick and easy, although the lack of text or parts list was disconcerting at first. They look great. Best Christmas Present we ever bought ourselves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Crystal Lake, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

Ordered for outdoor use. The table has good weight. It went together easily and perfectly. The wood could have been sanded a little better as it is a bit rough, though certainly not splinter rough. Since we are using it outdoors that's not a problem. The wood itself had lots of striations and darker coloring throughout. Again, not a problem for me. I just hope all those striations do not split or crack over time. Only time will tell. Considering the cost of highend teak pieces, of which I have a few, this table was a good deal and I'm glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2011

Solid as a rock, looks great, Wood is like burlwood, beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from CT,  Mar 12, 2011

in combo with the coffee table. You will be happy with this purcahse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is OK
 from Dallas,  Nov 15, 2010

I have to cut one screw about 1 inch to fit the hole because that pre-drilled hole is not straight and the screw was hitting a hardware. The wood seems good. I give a 3-star by considering the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT little table!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 7, 2010

It was easy to assemble, and is very sturdy and solid. It is nice-looking, and good quality, and very functional with that extra lower shelf. I'm planning on using it both as a patio side-table, but also putting a cushion on it for an extra bench seat if needed. It's so sturdy I'm sure it will be good for that as well. I'm very pleased with this. It's even nice enough to use in our family room during the off-season instead of just storing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay By My Side
 from Peoria, AZ,  Aug 19, 2009

I love this table, so much so, that this is the second one I have purchased. A classic style paired with quality and function. Very easy to assemble. It has some weight and isn't flimsy so I expect to get years if not decades of use, I would proudly use this table in any patio setting front yard or back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bristol Teak Side Table
 Jan 31, 2016

solid and worth the price, great small size for between deck chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love.
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this. Just right. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Aug 25, 2015

Half the price as in the local store and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Aug 12, 2015

Great table that is built very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 3, 2015

Exactly as described. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outside table
 May 30, 2015

Nice style, excellent construction, easy assembly, great price. What more can you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small table
 Mar 12, 2015

A wonderfully sturdy, outside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 20, 2013

We are very happy with this table, it is very well built, even heavy duty, nicely designed, very functional, and looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Side Table
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

I wanted a table for my patio to go in between my teak chairs. The clincher was the lower shelf of this teak table. Not only can I put a terrarium on the table top, but there's plenty of room for two (or three) glasses of wine, and even the bottle! I'm a cautious consumer, and it took a little searching, but I came back to Overstock for my purchase, and, once again, I'm completely satisfied. Next stop, interiors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 23, 2013

This is the second one I bought about a year apart. The tables are very sturdy and easy to put together. They match my restoration hardware furniture perfectly and the quality is similar. Very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as good as the teak the department store teak furniture I purchased it to compliment at a fraction of the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought