Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Dec 23, 2015

We have had this table for several years now. It is study & well made. Does not wobble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyblack
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Aug 3, 2015

I highly recommend. Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 Apr 26, 2015

nicely made and very reasonable price for the wood table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice teak table
 Apr 11, 2015

Went together easily. Good match with teak pieces I already had. Decent quality. Received promptly. Price a little high for the item In comparison to other teak I've bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality table
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 2, 2014

I was very happy with the quality of this table when it arrived. We ordered it for use on our boat. Assembly was required and it consisted of attaching the legs with the provided screws. I applied a couple coats of marine varnish so it matches the wood on our boat and it looks amazing. I am more than happy with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 9, 2013

This table is the best I found for the price. It is beautiful and sturdy. Love the light color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy sturdy table
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jun 19, 2013

I am extremely pleased with my purchase of the Bristol Teak Coffee Table. It is well built, easy to assemble and looks great on my deck amongst my chairs. The price was well worth it and reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table is light and unfinished looking but is very nice. I know that it will age from the sun.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is true wood and is a sturdy piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deck Coffee Table
 from NJ,  May 28, 2013

Beautiful looking outdoor table. Packed well for shipping. Heavier than expected. Reasonable size for a deck coffee table. Solid once you put the legs on, which is very easy using a 9/16 socket wrench. The slats are diagonal with a straight one on center. I did not apply Teak oil because I have a new composite deck and another reviewer said the oil drips each time it rains & I did not want that mess on my deck. I also did not want the ongoing maintenance of re-applying the oil. I chose to let it age naturally. Teak handles outdoor conditions well. I looked for a long time before deciding on this table. I am very satisfied & highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted & solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought