Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bristol teak coffee table
 from New Jersey,  Mar 29, 2012

Nice, solid teak coffee table with sturdy legs. Put together within 10 minutes. Comes with a nice brass ID tag on side. Very stable & worth the money. Must use teak oil right away though...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? near perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deck coffee table.
 from Saratoga Springs NY,  May 23, 2011

I purchased this coffee table for my deck to go along with teak furniture I already had. I am very impressed. The table is solid, well made, and looks to be of quality teak. I was amazed to get this quality for the price as I had been comparison shopping for some time. All I had to do was screw the legs on. I would highly recommend this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The table is made extremely well. Very solid!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from CT,  Mar 12, 2011

This is a super sturdy line and is an amazing value for solid teak with a lovely soft color. A+++

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Hermitage, PA,  Sep 8, 2012

The tables were absolutely beautiful! They are perfect and probably my favorite patio purchase this year. I used teak oil on them when I received them, which made all the colors in the natural wood pop right out! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Teak Table
 from Carnation, WA,  Jul 28, 2012

Have had this table for a couple years. It is wearing very well and is outside full time. A good size for patio or deck. Love the wood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good even in terribly wet Northwest winters
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jun 7, 2012

The table was delivered in great shape and required just a little assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finished nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!!
 from Raleigh & Emerald Isle, NC,  May 21, 2012

I bought this for a rental house at the beach. This table is super sturdy and looks great. Easy to assemble- I recommend a socket wrench. The color is light teak, and we chose not to oil it since it will be used inside. Looks great with the "beachy/coastal" decor of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The top slats are angled instead if straight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very solid
 from Atlanta,  May 8, 2012

This is a great table but like other reviewers have mentioned the slats go diagonally rather than straight. If that doesn't bother you this piece is high quality and very solid. We put teak oil on it to keep the honey color and it took the finish nicely - it's a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than normal
 from Edmonds WA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is the second out door table i bought from Overstock. The other one was better. This table is a little shorter, and a little narrower than the Teak table. The teak table goes up and down in price, so the price on this one was good. The finish was not well done, and i refinished it to get a harder and more durable surface. I put pegs on the bottom of the legs to try and increase the height, and it makes it adequate, but it is still lower than the teak table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is a large knot in one of the legs, probably weakens it. The top has loose slivers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Teak Furniture
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2011

Product and it's quality meets our expectations. Description was sufficient t allow us to make purchase decision. Order process and dealing with Overstock.com was seamless and delivery was made exactly as committed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is natural coloring for new teak and is quite accurately depicted by the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears to be very high. We've assembled the piece (put on the legs . . . very easy) after looking it over. The joints are all smooth and are well fitted to each other. Long term durability is an unknown but our initial satisfaction to use with other teak furniture on our porch is very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table! Beautiful wood, sturdy quality!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

We love this table :)! Exactly what we were looking for for our deck! It came very carefully packaged, was easy to assemble and looks beautiful! It is sturdy enough to even sit on it. The boards on our table were diagnol, not straight, which made it even more interesting. We put some teak oil on it to protect it and all the tiny little scratches (to be expected in raw wood) disappeared. Very happy with the table!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Coffee Table
 from Houston,  Jul 27, 2011

I ordered this table to go with my London Teak Benches. The set matches perfectly. I put this table by myself in less than 15 minutes. It is very well made and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 18, 2011

This table is a great value. My only complaint is that the one I was shipped was not as pictured. The wood strips are on a diagonal and one of the reasons I chose it was the direction of the boards, otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 13, 2010

Heavy, well made, pretty table at a great price. Simple assembly. Nice color (true to the picture), lighter than many of the teak tables I have seen, which was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  May 12, 2010

I ordered this teak coffee table after extensive research on teak patio furniture. I could not be happier with my purchase. This table is heavy and well contructed. It is a high quality product for a reasonable price and requires minimal assembly (only 4 bolts). I am considering ordering a second one and would highly recommend it to other customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 from utah,  May 11, 2010

good product, reliable shipping andgood product and reliable shipping and good product and reliable shipping and price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 11, 2010

I wanted a coffee size outdoor teak table and found this one. Great price, easy assembly, good value. I am happy with the solid quality too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from Bucks County PA,  Jul 10, 2009

Good Teak table. Not very heavy. Very smooth surface (no splinters or rough patches). I only wish the legs attached in a way such as using mortise and tenon joints vs. bolts. At least the bolts look to be brass plated. Table is a good value. I would buy again. The picture is reprsentative of the color of wood. Good quick delivery. Assembly was very easy in about 15 minutes. Just beware of the packing material with windy conditions. I opened the box outside on a windy day and the packing peanuts were blown everywhere. My neigbors had a good chuckle as I ran around my yard picking up packing peanuts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teak Coffee Table
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 2, 2009

I bought this for my daughter's new apartment and it was so beautiful and well constructed that I wanted to keep it for myself and give her my old coffee table! It is beautiful, priced right and I know she will enjoy it for years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 9, 2013

This table is the best I found for the price. It is beautiful and sturdy. Love the light color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Milano Coffee Table
Today $114.97
Compare $193.89
Save 41%
(29)
Solid Teak Round Coffee Table
Today $321.99
Compare $401.44
Save 20%
(2)
Back to top