Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful-looking poor quality product!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought 2 sets of these to replace pillows on our sofas. Within a couple of weeks I noticed a few threads hanging off. Now, I've got one with part of the design almost entirely undone. Some of the threads are of much higher, durable quality than the others. But, why would you put really weak, fragile threads in a pillow made to go on a couch and be used. Also, these do not keep their shape worth a flip. My old pillows which I have had for 12+ years are still in excellent shape. The material is not compromised in any way. The stuffing keeps its shape. These are a huge step down in quality. Only their appearance, which is now fraying away, was better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive color is NOT as pictured
 Oct 23, 2015

The pillows really are a high quality beautiful pillow, and it sounds like people who bought the other colors got exactly what they wanted. But if you wanted the olive, you will be very disappointed. My new couch is dark chocolate and behind our family room, our sunroom is green and I thought the olive pillows as pictured would really pull the green into our family room. But like another reviewer said, the olive is so dark, it really just looks like the pillow has all brown leaves. I will be returning them since I wanted a pillow with both browns and greens. So disappointed since the picture made the green really pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice full pillow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 7, 2013

Very nice pillows for the price. They are very soft yet still firm. The colors were also spot on from how they looked online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent throw pillows
 from wisconsin,  May 6, 2013

These pillows are well made and beautiful rich colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality , well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just like what I received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cuddly
 from LI, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Purchased for a vacation home. So soft, and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from olathe, ks,  Mar 28, 2013

The background color is darker than I thought it would be. Instead of a light burlap it is more of a dark burlap, dark tan. the quality is excellent. They look like i spent a lot more on them than i did. They are nice and plump and stay that way even when in use. The colors are gorgeous. The red is nice and bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is much darker than appeared on my screen. It is a dark tan, not a light burlap color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. the pillows are substanial w./ a good amount of fill. They do not flatten. They stay plump even in use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful, well-made pillow
 from waxahachie,tx,  Mar 19, 2013

these pillows are a great addition to anyone's home. sizewise, they are just right, not too large and not too small. fit into many types of decor, as the colors blend very nicely. the leaves are done in different type of stitching from the background,making them stand out a bit more than the background itself, the fabric also is different on the leaves, more textured. These are great.!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the different weaves in this pillow make it almost have a three-d effect. It is very well filled,so it is plump and soft. the workmanship is very very nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate as far as I know.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought 4 of these pillows for my family room and they lasted all of 10 weeks and started shredding where the leaves were stiched. I would not recommend this item to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Pillows
 Jan 23, 2016

I recently sold the couch that I purchased these pillows for...and kept the pillows! They are very nicely made and the color/style is easy to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 Jan 21, 2016

The color is not as vibrant as the color in the picture other than that it is a beautiful picture, just wish the colors stood out more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR THE MONEY
 Jan 1, 2016

VERY HAPPY WITH THESE PILLOWS. LOOK BETTER THAN IN ONLINE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Filling
 Dec 23, 2015

Pillows do not hold their shape. Looks good however. Nice Colors and looks like the picture does. Only 3 starts based on the pillow filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Accent Pillows
 Dec 9, 2015

The pillows are lovely. Good quality and nice and plump. They add a nice designer touch to my otherwise basic brown couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition
 Dec 8, 2015

Not overstuffed! Beautiful subtle colors that go with a lot of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Nov 27, 2015

Was thinking I'd send these back since the ones I really wanted had just come back in stock. But, the colors are great, very high quality fabric and perfect for the sofa I'd ordered them for. I'll be keeping these for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made pillows
 Nov 9, 2015

looks fine on my couches and nice design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Oct 27, 2015

not the quality i expected,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms61
 Oct 13, 2015

I really like the pillows we purchased, EXCEPT for the color. I ordered the olive, but that color did not really come through. It looked more like brown. I put an olive colored pillow up against it, and the olive color did show a bit better, but still not what I envisioned when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good back support, somber color
 Oct 10, 2015

If you need a little "lively" in the room these are not for you, but if you need something more quiet in tone with good lumbar support they could be just the thing. Nice pattern and texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann
 Sep 27, 2015

Pillows are well made, but the color was more dull than what appeared on my computer screen. The package they came in was not very good - box that looked like it had been used before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought