Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Excellent
A beautiful-looking poor quality product!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought 2 sets of these to replace pillows on our sofas. Within a couple of weeks I noticed a few threads hanging off. Now, I've got one with part of the design almost entirely undone. Some of the threads are of much higher, durable quality than the others. But, why would you put really weak, fragile threads in a pillow made to go on a couch and be used. Also, these do not keep their shape worth a flip. My old pillows which I have had for 12+ years are still in excellent shape. The material is not compromised in any way. The stuffing keeps its shape. These are a huge step down in quality. Only their appearance, which is now fraying away, was better.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice full pillow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 7, 2013

Very nice pillows for the price. They are very soft yet still firm. The colors were also spot on from how they looked online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent throw pillows
 from wisconsin,  May 6, 2013

These pillows are well made and beautiful rich colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality , well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was just like what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and cuddly
 from LI, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Purchased for a vacation home. So soft, and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from olathe, ks,  Mar 28, 2013

The background color is darker than I thought it would be. Instead of a light burlap it is more of a dark burlap, dark tan. the quality is excellent. They look like i spent a lot more on them than i did. They are nice and plump and stay that way even when in use. The colors are gorgeous. The red is nice and bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background color is much darker than appeared on my screen. It is a dark tan, not a light burlap color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. the pillows are substanial w./ a good amount of fill. They do not flatten. They stay plump even in use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful, well-made pillow
 from waxahachie,tx,  Mar 19, 2013

these pillows are a great addition to anyone's home. sizewise, they are just right, not too large and not too small. fit into many types of decor, as the colors blend very nicely. the leaves are done in different type of stitching from the background,making them stand out a bit more than the background itself, the fabric also is different on the leaves, more textured. These are great.!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the different weaves in this pillow make it almost have a three-d effect. It is very well filled,so it is plump and soft. the workmanship is very very nice!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate as far as I know.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Good Enough
 from PA,  Oct 29, 2014

When I saw these pillows I absolutely loved the Red pattern but unfortunately that style was not available. I settled for the green pattern. When they first arrived my first thought was ” darn they send me the wrong color” all you were able to notice was the tan and dark brown. Look very closely then you will notice the ” dark green leaf” the color does NOT stand out like in the picture. Overall quality is very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these pillows
 from Minden,NV,  Oct 21, 2014

I was looking for a pillow with a leaf pattern, these pillows were exactly what I was after. Good size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
As great as it looks
 from Fl,  Oct 4, 2014

Very satisfied with my purchase. It is as good as it looks in the picture and truly complimented our furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great quality
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 25, 2014

Excellent quality pillows, darker than photo but beautiful print and color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Pattern and color not the same as the photo
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 20, 2014

I ordered this pillow in taupe. I was a little disappointed that the color pattern of the pillows I received did not match the photo. The light sand color leaves shown in the center ended up being in the corners of the pillows I received with most of the pattern being the darker shades. Also hard to tell by the photo is a brownish mauve shade in some of the larger leaves This color made up most of the reverse side of the pillow so not a lot of contrast in color. Overall the pillows are soft & comfortable and the quality is good, just wished the color pattern had matched the photo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Festive Pillows
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 22, 2013

These floral pillows exceeded our expectations. The fabric is durable but delicate looking. The colors are somewhat different from the appearance in the photo. The "red" is more of a burgundy, the background is a slightly deeper tan and the overall appearance is a much softer blend of complimentary colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top