Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brilliance flower rug
 from illinois,  Dec 6, 2014

color on point definite navy....i love this rug...not too flashy ...size perfect....i am so pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from San Diego ca.,  Mar 1, 2014

We bought this for our daughter and she loves it! We liked it so much we are thinking about getting one for our bedroom. Great for the price it covers almost her whole living room floor of a small house. We thought it would be really thin, but not bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Edinburg, TX,  Jun 27, 2013

Use these rugs in living area and dining area. Love them. Not too expensive. Adds color/fun. They are dark, so you will be vacuuming often. :-) But that's ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 11, 2013

We love this rug. It's a little bigger than we realized, but that was our fault. The design is great and it's look's great in our room with a grey couch. We get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantistic buy
 from Galveston, Texas,  May 29, 2013

We first had a hand-tied leather shag rug that was unique and beautiful, we had to return it. But that worked out for the best because this rug fits our house, family and kids, perfectly. The low pile worked out incredible since we have two toddlers who are always spilling things. We can run our vacuum across it and it cleans up instantly. Incredibly, I did a painting about 7 years ago that was a "drip" style painting an it incorporated this exact design. So when I saw this rug, I knew it was the one we needed. It appears to have great construction and appears to be durable enough to handle our kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was almost identical to the one shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great rug and meets our family's needs perfectly. It's a low pile rug, so when our kids spill something it cleans up easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on. It was actually a little larger than expected, but that madei it even better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Washington, NC,  Apr 17, 2013

I love this rug. We have bamboo flooring in our den and have placed this rug over one section of the den floor. The color is beautiful. Goes great with my furniture. If there is a downside and to me there isn't, but it is dark and if you have dogs or cats, it will show hair. Beautiful rug though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blue/Gray/Ivory Rug
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 29, 2013

Nice rug, use in an office to hide ancient carpeting. Received several compliments, pattern is large but actually doesn't seem busy once its placed. Low to mid pile, I'd say, nothing plush but fairly easy to vacuum/clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK; the color I thought would white was cream but worked fine anyway
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from boston ma,  Mar 27, 2013

I really like the rug. The middle of the flowers are cream and not silver as I thought they were. The rug was received without the cardboard tube so it took some time for the rug to lay flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The middle flowers look silver but the are really cream colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? alright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 26, 2011

Great rug. Looks good on light wood. The contrast of the color makes it stand out very nicely. It's nice and thick and looks like it will wear well. Looks good with leather furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought