Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I bought this rug several years ago and it still looks good and new! I shampoo it about once a year to keep it looking bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant addition to my dressing room!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Aug 10, 2014

I wanted a beautiful area carpet for my dressing room that would not over power the room, but add some elegance. This was definitely it. It does smell a bit but that is going away quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 5, 2014

Lovely rug, great in my formal living room. The design is crisp and classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT.
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I am using mine under a glass Dining Table in my formal Dining Room. The weight from the table and chairs will keep it in place. If you have wood or tile flooring you may want to consider using some extra padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the Price its what you would expect but overall I am impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 14, 2013

Great rug, I have it in my bedroom and love it! I would recommend for any room that needs some color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More blue in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, worth the $$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 17, 2012

We bought this rug for our bed and breakfast to use in one of the guest suites! It is perfect, because it is a high traffic area with guests in and out, but it is durable and the colors and designs are so beautiful. It adds a very elegant touch for a great price! We use Overstock for all of our decorating needs and are always satisfied!! Then One Bed and Breakfast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching, affordable style
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

I am really happy with my purchase - this rug is just the graphic pop of style I needed in my bedroom. The pile is thick and I got a non-slip pad under for the wood floors. It's comfortable and soft and has a nice sheen to it. My cat loves it too and the only problem is that his fur (orange and white) shows up pretty easily on the gray and black, but that's to be expected. I love it and would highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the site colors - the light gray/silver to black.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Apr 29, 2012

Love the pattern just wish I'd known the color was a little different. Everything in our loving room is black and tan or ivory so the grey is a little off, but we are making it work. Overall I am fairly pleased with the rug... At the price I paid, I could always order a new one on a year or so and it wouldn't break the bank :)thank you o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not too well. I thought it looked black/ivory or tan but color is more of a black/grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a fairly nice rug. Not as plush as I would have liked but for the price, I can't complain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Massapequa, NY,  Apr 7, 2012

Delivery was quick! Love this rug. Using it in my guest room and really loving it.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Oregon,  Mar 17, 2012

I have had this area rug in my bedroom for two weeks now, and it looks great! The price was good, the quality is good, and it looks amazing! I will definitely shop for rugs here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2011

The rug is beautiful. It arrived on time and looks really nice in my living room. I was very happy with my purchase,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought