Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the money
 from SC,  Aug 27, 2012

This was a good rug for the money. It is a true gray and not a blue gray. Thin quality but will wear well and what I would expect for this price. Going in a baby room so I will not worry if it gets messed up along the way. Very pretty in person. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jul 7, 2012

Could never find the right rug for my dining room. The other rugs I've had in the past made the room look dull and boring. Not this rug! The colors are fresher/brighter than expected!!! I needed specific dimensions so that the rug can be nicely centered under the table and not cover a vent on the floor and this worked out. It really brightened the whole room up! I'm in the process of redoing the room, but this new addition is already a step int he right direction! You won't be disappointed! Can't beat the price either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality...No shedding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 12, 2012

Great rug, looks amazing with dark grey furniture and yellow accents. Note: the rug has a blueish green tinge to it.. but still amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slight greenish tinge, but great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!!
 from indianapolis,in,  Mar 9, 2012

This rug is gorgeous!! So much prettier in person. I got the 7'9"x11 size to go in my dining room and it fits perfectly!!! This rug shipped fast.and the quality is much better than expected. Love love love it! Highly recommend.it if you are looking for a beautiful.rug at a great price. The gray is lighter.in person and the lighter gray is almost a silver gray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray is a little lighter in person, but exactly.what i was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NC,  Mar 6, 2012

I really like the rug. The quality is good for the price. I bought it to go under my very dark brown table. I am glad the gray was lighter than the photo because it actually brightens up the room a bit. The background is a nice soft gray and the pattern is a lighter silver gray which is a nice contrast to my medium dark brown hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a lighter gray than the photo, but the color is a nice soft gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from AZ,  Mar 4, 2012

We exchanged a much more expensive rug that fell apart after 2 months of owning it for this rug. We couldn't be happier. The rug is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually better in person (dark grey is slightly lighter than the picture).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from hartford, illinois,  Feb 22, 2012

I just received the rug today and am very, very pleased. It is a very large rug and is the perfect, true shade of gray. I am in LOVE with the pattern on the rug, simply lovely. It is not as plush as I expected, but its going in the bedroom on hardwood flooring, so will be perfect. I have a large rug of similar quality in the livingroom that stands up well to all the foot traffic and dogs, so am actually quite pleased that this rug is similar, as I know it will last. Thanks for outstanding selection, price and quality Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact...true perfect gray/silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, not as plush as I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT shade of grey & NO shed!!
 from South Point, OH,  Jan 20, 2012

Wow- it is the PERFECT shade of grey... exactly like the picture with no hints of blue or green (which was hard for me to find !) It's exactly the shade of charcoal and silver/light grey that I was looking for and the quality is amazing. I still can't believe the price of this rug- Feels like a steal! I was also pleased to find that doesn't shed at all. It's completely changed the look of my living room and everyone who sees it is in love.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture with no hints of blue or green (which is hard to find in a rug!) It's exactly the shade of charcoal and silver/light grey that I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality- I still can't believe the price of this rug. Feels like a steal!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 19, 2012

this rug was purchased to go in a nursery with a crib set with similar colors and looks fantastic. It is soft and durable and got to our house within a week of purchase. Great deals...we love it and will keep coming back!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money!
 from Wheeling WV,  Jan 6, 2012

Love this! I wanted true grey and got it. No green or blue in it The backround is a medium charcoal grey and damask is silver with white flecks. Size is exactly as stated. It's thin but soft and lays nice. I got it 2 days after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a little lighter grey than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and soft for the $$. A little thin,but lays nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay rug
 from st. louis,  Dec 8, 2011

It is a nice enough rug. the color is a lot paler and more light grey than the photo. The photo looks like it has dark grey or black but the actual rug is much lighter. the rug is a bit thin and not very plush but it is going under a dining room table so that is actually pretty good for me. Quality is so so. I would buy the same rug again if given the opportunity, i just expected it to be a bit mor than it is but not overly disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not really. the color is way lighter than on the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium quality, not high but not really low either
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at great price!
 from OKC, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

Even my husband, who doesn't usually like patterns, loves this rug. Everyone who has seen it raves about how pretty it is. I love it, and for a big size area rug, you cna't beat the price on Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to website color - not as "metallic" as I would have hoped, but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price. The rug is a little thin, but I don't mind.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought