Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 4, 2015

Very pretty rug. Love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 15, 2015

Great rug for the price. I would like to mention that the black and white are very definitive and less blended than it may appear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this runner!
 Mar 30, 2015

I bought this runner for my kitchen. It looks beautiful with the white cabinets and gray walls. It has held up very well to endless foot traffic, as well as the occasional spill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I own these rugs in all sizes!
 Mar 10, 2015

I love these rugs. This was my third one purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 2, 2014

The rug is high quality synthetic material, quite soft to the touch. The print pattern looks like the photos. Overall, a great value. I was initially shipped the wrong color, but the overstock custom service efficiently handled this problem. UPS picked up the returned rug on my front porch, and overstock had already shipped the replacement after I emailed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runners
 from lenhartsville pa,  Oct 16, 2014

Love these runners. Color is perfect and very reasonable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 22, 2014

The rug colors are very nice the quality is not what I thought, very thin as I thought it would be thicker. All in all a good rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas,  Jun 7, 2014

I got this rug in the gray. Love it. Color is as shown in picture. Quality seems to be good. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cushy but muted
 from Seattle area, wa,  Dec 24, 2013

I got this because I wanted a nice, high contrast runner rug to throw down on my pale grey carpet. It is nice, but it is not as high contrast as I hoped. I got the grey thinking it would pop more, based on the images. It's pretty washed out though. If I had it to do over I'd get the eggplant. The pile is nice and thick, although not separated. It's very soft and sort of slippery - if you're looking for a rug to throw down to do yoga, don't do it in your bare feet on this one or you'll fall over! It's great though for sitting on when you watch tv or flopping down to do situps, and it loses that storage-roll curl in no time with the use of some handweights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bargain
 from DFW Area,  Oct 24, 2012

The image and description don't do justice to the actual product which was far prettier than appears to be on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is darker than the actual color; a pleasant suprise for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality exceeds the expectation for the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Slightly inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Orange county, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

This rug is a great buy for a great price! Perfect for my hallway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a great price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought