Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific everyday rug
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 17, 2013

Very happy with this rug -- I bought two -- one 8'x11', and the other 5'5" x 7'7". I get alot of compliments from people when they walk into the room now. In the future, I will definitely look for rugs on Overstock -- just makes more sense than shelling out hundreds more on other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent - great value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? My take on the pattern from the website was that it consisted of circles, but they are more oval in shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from NC,  Jan 5, 2012

I love this rug. I bought it to go under my table in my dining room. It looks great. Rug is soft and seems durable. Colors are just as showed on website. When the light hits it just right you do get a little shimmer off the light gray sections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Conestoga, PA,  Sep 24, 2014

Looks just like picture and was a bit more plush than I expected..so it looks more expensive than it was. Am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and vibrant colors
 from ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

I got this rug for our basement family room. This beautiful rug really makes the room. The light color is a light silver gray color. It lays nice and was a great price. It rolls up easy when I exercise. You can't beat the prices on Overstock!! I would not hesitate to buy this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the 2 rugs are perfect ..
 from Appleton, Wi.,  Feb 13, 2014

It took you 2 times to get it right, now it is perfect and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from New Jersey,  Jan 19, 2014

Purchased this rug for under my dining room table and couldn't be happier. The colors are perfect, size perfect and is just the right thickness. I've been looking for an area rug for a long time. So glad I ordered this one, now I'm thinking about ordering the matching runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliance circle area rugs
 from texas,  Dec 30, 2013

This rug sets off my office room and I love the design. The rug looks better than the picture displays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Nov 26, 2013

This rug is perfect for my contemporary space. Love the quality and style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circles Area Rug
 from Chicago, Il.,  Jan 21, 2013

Perfect size for my home theater area.Fine quality and goes great with the decor of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice construction. Should last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the point. Exactly as it was pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for our basement play room
 from cincinnati, oh,  Oct 28, 2011

my 2 tweener sons picked this rug out for their play/hang out room we just redid in the basement. The quality is definitely consistant with the inexpensive price. It is thin. But they love it and well thats all I care about. The rug looks just like the picture. I would definitely not use this in my normal living areas because the quality is not great but for their basement it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is okay to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought