Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 16, 2011

I found a similar rug that was much more expensive. It's a nice thick rug and very comfortable on the feet. Fun contemporary design. Put it in the master bedroom--looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

This rug looks beautiful in our living room with our gray furniture. The downside was that the black parts show lint but it's easy to vacuum. It's very good quality and an excellent value for this size of rug. This is the second rug I've bought from Overstock.com and I would buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the rug. It is prettier than the pic showed. It was shipped extremely quick!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!
 from South Carolina,  Sep 1, 2014

I purchased 2 of these rugs and they are so lovely! You would never believe they are as inexpensive as they are. Very durable, very plush, really make a room pop! The pictures do not do them justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If your style is modern this is the piece. I have dogs so I have to vacuum it a couple times a week. I was worried about the light grey showing dirt but so far it has not. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the master bedroom
 from Windsor, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

The rug was the perfect size to fit under our queen bed. The colors were true to the picture on the website. The rug was delivered on the exact date that Overstock said it would. We are really enjoying the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and excellent value!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful, rich looking rug with an interesting pattern. The geometric portion features oblongs/ovals and not circles. Still, this is a beautiful rug and top notch value. I ordered and received a small version of the rug to see the actual colors. If I go ahead and order the larger 8x11 version, it will be for my living room. As an aside, Overstock is a terrific company to do business with. Based on my experience with two recent purchases (including the smooth return of a sofa), they consistently deliver superlative customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

I love my new rag, it is a great quality, made in Italy and I didn't have to carry 33lb rag, it was delivered to my door 2day delivery!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliance circle rug
 from Atlanta Ga,  Oct 22, 2013

I am a designer I bought this for a client it is beautiful in person rich in color The grays and blacks really contrast we'll highly recommend great price. I do recommend you go A head and buy a nice big world pad to go under it. Use carpet tape between the to if you wish but beautiful when you puny it on the floor eye catcher. Love overstock quick shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Color, High Quality
 from Columbus, OH,  May 16, 2013

We got this as a rug for my boyfriend's study. It's a very striking piece and we get lots of compliments on it. The colors are bold and the quality of the rug is very nice. We did get a very thick rug pad under it, so that accounts for some of the softness. One thing to note is that these are not circles at all, but definitely ovals. If you for some reason have your heart set on circles, you'll be disappointed. The ovals look lovely, though, so we were very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and robust. Feels and looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well, these are ovals, not even close to circles.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color is better than the picture
 from santa barbara california,  Apr 18, 2013

This carpet is huge if you need a nice rug it is in the dining room it look great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is pretty than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patterned rug
 from Visalia, ca.,  Apr 10, 2013

This rug is so beautiful. It makes the room jump for joy. I liked it so much I bought another one for a different room. I e had the first one for two years and it is still beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is unusual and I wasn't sure how it would hold up. I bought one several years ago and it is as fab as the day I bought it. I ordered another one for another room. You will be happy with it. Just don't compare it to 100% wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not circle postern but worked out anyway
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2013

Great price for size of rug..wish it would have been circles but kept it anyway..matches perfect with the room.. Found one spur in a black section that has a small cluster of white thread so use permanent marker to color it in as I didn't want to cut them out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was expecting circles as shown in the picture...There are no circles they are all oblong ovals so the rug doesn't look anything like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Was looking for a good area rug my kids could play on in the living room. This one that we chose is soft, yet strong. With two kids, this rug will defiantly last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the website was a little different than in person, however, in person it looks a lot better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design at a great price!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I was so glad to have found this rug. It perfectly matches the style of my new living room. I was also extremely happy with the price (about $***) as friends that I've had over consistently guessed it cost $*** or more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought