Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 17, 2012

I like this rug, but would not buy it for anywhere, but at outdoor entrances or for using outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This item was as it appeard online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alb
 Mar 15, 2016

the rug was shipped in just a couple days and is a quality rug. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 19, 2016

I ordered the wrong size but i loved it so much i found a place for it! I am now ordering he runner and will be ordering the larger one for my dining room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!!
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful rug!! Looks great in the foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a modern kitchen
 Dec 17, 2015

We recently redid our kitchen, and took out the hardwood flooring in place of gray tile. Well, the hallway into the kitchen and the laundry room, the only two places in the house we allow shoes, needed rugs, and the tan rugs I had wouldn't work. These are very nice, and I would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Dec 6, 2015

This rug is very nice. It's exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office
 Nov 25, 2015

This rug is beautiful. I have received many complamints on this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is really nice.
 from MIAMI GARDENS, FL,  Apr 18, 2014

Is actually the size I needed for my white and gray decoration and am very original, I recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and looks great
 from Delaware, OH,  Dec 24, 2013

Adds warmth to the room - great product for the price. Will return for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2013

For a rug under ***, this was a great buy. Beautiful colors, purchased for my 12 year old daughter's room. She thought it was modern and cool. However, it was very thin and slippy, so an under carpet pad is necessary on hard floors. The rug picks up lint easily so you will vacuum it often.This purchase came in a flash, too, in under a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color, as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary rug
 from Warren, ohio,  May 14, 2013

Rugs are just beautiful. The colors are vibrant & alive while the design is extremely modern. They are a great accent for rooms the have gray and black furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Colors are bright & bold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug for office
 from needham,ma,  Dec 29, 2012

product very good looks more expensive than it is. if you don't want to spend a lot of money for an area rug, then this is for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 19, 2012

Very high quality, beautiful rug. Description was very accurate. Soft and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Design
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

It is easy to keep clean, and worked perfectly for the areas I had in mind!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought