For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 from Glen Carbon Il,  Nov 11, 2011

Just recieved these stools, very easy to put together and very solid. The color goes wonderful with bar . Couldn't be more happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are well made and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? couldn't be more accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great counter stools!
 from beaumont, texas,  May 21, 2013

arrived timely and good shape. everything was there but one tool for assembly--i think only some type of screwdriver that could be interchanged with a simple screwdriver from any garage. my husband had an hour on the first, but 20 minutes on the second--lots of parts! shopped quite a bit before

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? definitely espresso, no red or mahogany--which was good for us--love the swivel! lots of parts--my husband said an hour on the first, twenty minutes on the next.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, has some weight to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well done--was exactly what we expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor design for commercial use
 from Brownsville, Texas,  May 1, 2013

Online these stools seemed big and sturdy so I ordered eight. They are big alright... I am 6' tall and my legs still dangled about 4" off the floor so that I actually had to jump to get off the stool. The cushioned seat is also very large but, inexplicably, the four legs taper inwards towards the floor, making the stool look top-heavy and unbalanced. The worst part was that the stools didn't just 'look' unbalanced... regardless of how carefully and tightly we screwed them together, all eight were incredibly wobbly, felt insecure and maybe even unsafe. Overstock was awesome, courteously expediting our refund and actually waiving the return shipping fees... thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches the pictures and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not as sturdy as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy stool
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Apr 18, 2013

These stools are easy to put together, very sturdy and good quality. Love the leveling glides on each leg. This allowed me to get a solid level stool on textured tile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as antiqued, more of a solid black look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality bar stool
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great barstool!! I thought the color was going to be a bit different. I kept them because I purchased so many that I didn't want to incur the extra expense of shipping them back to exchange for another color. I do really like the barstools. They turned out to match just fine and it is hard to tell online until you see them in person what exactly the color will look like. Overall, this is a very nice quality barstool and I am very happy with this purchase. They were easy to put together and very sturdy. We have used them for a few weeks now and I really don't think I could have picked a better barstool. They look very classy and are just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly darker than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and good quality stool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy and Look !
 from Goose Creek, South Carolina,  Jul 17, 2012

My family loves these bar stools....the 360 swivel is the most awesome feature.....to all that are looking the swivel is worth the extra cost over other cheaper models...Also I'm not the best handy girl but I was able to put both stools together with little ease. Thanks Overstock.com....yes, I forgot they arrived in no time....delivery was great....no damage...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking barstool
 from Houston,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought 2 of these and might order 2 more. They are substantial and pretty. My only issue with them does not effect them overall. The caps that cover the screw holes keep falling out even after tapping them in with a small hammer. These were easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and durable feeling
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 from Illinois,  Apr 24, 2012

These stools are perfect in my basement. They are look great and are very substantial. I bought 3 and my husband had them out of the box and put together in no time. They were delivered quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top