Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality curtains
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2013

I rarely write reviews for products, but these curtains are wonderful. They are high-quality, lined and just beautiful. The color is very true to what is pictured here (I ordered the grey). I couldn't be happier with these curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality panels
 from Louisiana,  Sep 24, 2013

These panels are a very nice quality and nicely lined. I ordered the Ivory color and they are exactly what I wanted. They look expensive up and hang nicely. I hung mine with ring clips. I was a little concerned about the color because the picture they show at the top looks beige and they have it marked as Ivory. The color actually matches the lighter one at the bottom listed as Ivory, not the one at the top, which I was relieved because I did want the lighter more neural color. I am very pleased with these panels and have ordered more since I like them so well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom curtains
 Mar 5, 2015

They are good for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Feb 12, 2015

these curtains a beautiful. They are heavy and well made. The background color is a creamy white & was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice subtle pattern & lined fabric, great price
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Mar 29, 2014

Hard to find valances that my teen son would like. We both liked these. Went well with his charcoal grey headboard. Nice addition to his room, without being too much. Great price & delivered in 3 business days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from PA,  Feb 4, 2014

Great fabric...hangs nice. So worth the money! Nicer than the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet charm
 from southwest florida,  May 3, 2013

These drapes are of high quality. They are pale grey, pale gold, and pale ivory. I would have liked them with more color as they are somewhat understated but they look lovely on the windows and do not compete with other patterns going on in the room. Perhaps brighter colors would interfere so for that reason I like them alot. They add interest without screaming "look at me, I'm here".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari
 Mar 14, 2016

Only bought the valance for my bedroom. Beautiful, heavy fabric, lined very nicely. Color true to picture of small swatches. They look way more expensive than their price. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donovan Charles Interiors (Interior Designer)
 Mar 3, 2016

Beautiful quality, great weight, +sun blockage, and fantastic color combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!!
 Feb 11, 2016

I had been shopping for fabric to have custom drapes made. Haven't shopped for fabric in sometime, shocked at how expensive it is and disappointed in the selection. Decided to look at the O for ready made drapes, took a gamble on these, and what a pleasant surprise!! The quality and the price were unbelievable! They're just beautiful and lined!!!! I would highly recommend these and the color was just as described. Happy happy happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Nov 6, 2015

I got the ivory. The pattern is subtle but still there. The lining could have been heavier but still very good. For me, they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 Jul 16, 2015

Best buy I have ever made exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 May 21, 2015

I added an extra stitch to create a top edge to make them look nicer. If not it just hangs and looks ordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good.
 May 1, 2015

I am happy with the curtains. You can tell there's some linen in there which makes them look kind of expensive. I love the neutral colors...cafe au lait, cream, and lightish/medium brown. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Apr 1, 2015

At a very reasonable price, balanced were great quality and as they match my decor well they look great on my windows. I prefer them without ruffling and the are good enough to just hang straight on their own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought