Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Colorado Rockies,  Aug 7, 2014

This chandelier is easy to assemble & looks great over our rustic table. It helps to have two people involved when determining the chain length & during installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Miami,  Jun 22, 2014

The light is perfect for our counter! It was shipped promptly and all parts were included. The color is exactly as pictured. This is a great light for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
complements on this product
 from Bismarck ND,  Dec 28, 2013

This is a nice light - it has garnered a lot of compliments - but the only thing I would say that is negative is that you need to put this light in a place that doesn't need to reflect light off the ceiling. Because it is solid metal and so only projects light downwards. But I like it for our island because we have other lights that project the light upwards so it works well for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right for the price!
 from Michigan,  Oct 17, 2013

I shopped and shopped for a unique-antique looking light for over my new farm table... this is it! very nice looking and much larger than I anticipated for this price point. The finish and weight of the hardware is as nice as much more expensive fixtures. They say you get what you pay for and, in this case, I got more than I expected. Only one tip for shoppers, and that is, as I mentioned, the size of the 2 light hoods. They are oversized and exaggerated, which I LOVE, but might not fit certain spaces as well as mine... Overall, Overstock, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lights...
 from New Mexico,  Jan 2, 2013

These lights are not only great looking, they provide a lot of light. They were easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from charleston wv,  Dec 27, 2012

Very pleased with this product when it arrived. Was in perfect condition and exactly what I needed to complete my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Arrived as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd times a charm
 from minnesota,  Dec 18, 2012

Love this fixture! The first arrived and the bars that hang down where two different lengths making the light hang crooked. I got on live chat with Overstock and had a new one shipped out within a few days! The second came perfect no issues!! Overstock was easy to work with in resolving this issue. This is a great fixture if you are not looking to generate alot of light, we have it over our kitchen table and is shine directly down on the table but doesnt light up the room which is what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the first one recieved not so great but the second one was right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Crown Point, IN,  Nov 24, 2012

We bought the pendant lamp, this island light and the matching chandelier.. They look beautiful in our kitchen. Only problem we had was both the pendant and island lights had shades that were not straight on the bottom. We called overstock and they immediately sent out replacements. The one island light shade still is not perfectly straight, but maybe the larger shades will always be like that. Overall we really like the whole set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The light looked like we expected it too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought