Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good tea maker
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2014

Excellent tea maker but a little too expensive. Easy to use and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY FINALLY FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from atlanta ga,  Nov 15, 2013

NOT ONLY WOULD I RECOMMEND THIS TO A FRIEND....I BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT. I've tried many and didn't want to spend the money(it's a little pricey) BUT....OMG....worth every cent and then some. What took me so long to commit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breville BTM800 One-Touch Tea Maker
 from Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

This was a purchase I was glad I made. My tea maker gets used everyday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 Jan 5, 2016

Boiled water in minutes. Bought another for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cadillac of Tea Brewers!
 Apr 21, 2015

This was really a splurge for me to purchase this tea maker, but worth it. It takes the guess-work out of making the perfect pot of tea. Perfect temperatures, perfect flavors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow I love this!
 Apr 21, 2015

This is the best tea maker. I can have loose leaf tea ready and waiting for me when I wake up in the morning. It keeps it warm for that last cup. I love the fact that it is so easy to use. Tea tastes better when brewed at the proper temperature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

Good product if you are brewing 4 or more cups of tea, but if not avoid this expensive product. The tea basket cycle should a minute or so before going up and down to give a chance for the tea to soak in the hot water. Again, a good product but missing a few features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldmaker?
 from Ocean City, MD,  May 6, 2014

thumbs up for the marketer. Thmbs down for the buyers.Why would anyone buy this so expensive pot? probably can use a cheap coffe maker.I 'll stick to the old way ,better and so much cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought