Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breville BOV800XL Toaster Oven
 Mar 21, 2016

Worked well and the food was cooked well in this oven. I loved the oven but it was replaced after the initial shipment with a replacement on August 2014 due to heating issues. Now it is less than 2 years and the oven is not heating and making a rattling noise. For $249 this is a great disappointment. I have had previous oven that last greater than 6 year. Cost does not equal quallity. Huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breville Toaster Oven
 Mar 14, 2016

Saw this reviewed on America Test Kitchen. This is one marvelous kitchen appliance going way beyond toast!. Gentle convection even allows nice looking cakes and cupcakes. Perfect for a 12" pizza and roasts a little fat hen nicely without heating up your whole kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 17, 2015

Haven't used my oven since this thing arrived. I cook everything in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best!
 Dec 12, 2015

I love this unit. It replaced a much less capable toaster oven. This one does everything and looks great! So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know how I lived without this
 Dec 7, 2015

Its perfect for the 2 of us, doesn't heat up the kitchen like the large oven!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best toaster oven we've owned
 Nov 21, 2015

It's got lots of room inside for baking and toasting. It has a lot of selections that help give you exactly what you want and need. Looks great, but it's large so make sure it will fit on your countertop. Breville has the best products and that's all we buy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Nov 12, 2015

You may spend more for this beauty yet the quality is supreme!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best toaster oven
 Nov 11, 2015

this is the most useful appliance in my kitchen. great for cooking baking broiling for 2-3 people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Nov 1, 2015

Just what I needed. Works great! Baked , broiled, warmed, and toasted with it. Larger than most toaster ovens. Can bake a 9x 13 pan. Med size pizza. 12 muffins, 4 small bread pans. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Oct 16, 2015

I rarely use a big oven after getting this 4 years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best oven ever!!!
 Sep 2, 2015

This oven is great, does everything a regular oven does and if u don't have AC it's fabulous to use in the summer so your home does not get hotter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster oven
 Sep 2, 2015

Best I have ever had, does everything and clean up is quick and easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pick
 Aug 20, 2015

Not disappointed in the least. Reviews were all over the place. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy and quality design
 Aug 9, 2015

We wanted something that would match our existing kitchen appliances and this met the requirement although a bit pricey. However you get what you pay for. It's easy to operate, sturdy and full featured with a very nice design. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Toaster Oven
 Aug 7, 2015

This toaster oven makes me happier than life. It no longer fits in my new apartment with a tiny tiny kitchen, so I have to give it up. Honestly I was considering throwing out my oven.....but I need the stove part

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oven
 Jul 9, 2015

This is far more than a toaster oven. I actually do most of my cooking for just myself or myself and one other person in this oven, which keeps me from having to heat up my much larger regular oven. Most frozen pizzas will fit in here. It will hold a 9x13 casserole. When I'm cooking for a much larger party, it serves as a great second oven or warming drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mbear2004
 Jun 5, 2015

This toaster oven has exceeded my expectations. The controls are simple and easy to use. The instruction booklet is concise and provides all the information needed to operate the oven. The interior is large and the pans that come with it are good quality. Features like the convection option and frozen indicator make the oven very versatile. It cooked a pan of frozen biscuits to golden brown perfection, as well as a bruschetta that crisped the bottom and lightly browned on top. I would strongly recommend this toaster oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little machine!
 May 8, 2015

We moved into a house without a working stove and needed to cook with a make-shift kitchen. This works great, I've broiled, baked, and things always turn out better in this than in a regular oven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome workhorse
 May 1, 2015

we use this everyday. love how I can reheat pizzas and fried chicken cutlets easiliy and quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Appliance
 Apr 23, 2015

Love our new toaster oven. With just the two of us this is perfect in so many ways. The dials are easy to read and everything has come out just like promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought