Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great coffee machine.
 from California,  Jun 28, 2014

I got this product two to three weeks ago. My husband and I are addicted to this machine. He is experimenting different ways in making himself a delicious cup every morning. It is very easy to use. However, we haven't been able to get the perfect taste yet. We are still in our learning stage. I used to get my cup at Starbucks few times a week. Now I am actually saving money. I would recommend this to any coffee lover. This machine is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it. (That may be the caffeine talking)
 Apr 17, 2015

I've had this machine now since Christmas '14 and we absolutely love it. I have nothing but great marks for this product and I had done plenty of research before committing. If you buy it, you'll love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent espresso machine!
 Dec 23, 2014

Makes excellent shots after you figure out the best settings. It's quality made and looks perfect in a gourmet kitchen. I prefer this model to fully automatic versions, since there still room for some individual magic left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Machine that is extraordinary !
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 26, 2014

Do not hesitate this thing is great and easy to operate, clean and you will enjoy the drinks and impress your guests. Good instructions and everything you need except the beans ! This is a great machine and worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine and coffee
 Dec 20, 2014

Only had it for a couple of months but works great and the coffee is the best we've ever made. Long time espresso drinkers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is excellent
 Dec 12, 2015

I worked as a barista for 3 years. This pulls quality shots and the steaming wand foams excellently. If you have the money I'd buy the one with the double boiler from the same company for double the price. Being able to pull shots and steam an\t the same time is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breville Barista Express Espresso Machine
 Dec 6, 2015

Very easy to use, durable. It makes very good expresso and the color is a true silver color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this machine!
 Dec 2, 2015

This is a replacement for our 6 year old Breville. We did not have the grinder on our last one so we thought we'd try it. We're glad we did. This makes a great cup of coffee rich with creama. Our only addition to the machine would be a light at the grinding station that pops on when you're grinding so you can see the grind level more easily. Other than that, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best investment I ever made
 Nov 28, 2015

This semi-automatic espresso maker is perfectly versatile: it lets you adjust the grind, quantity, tamp, and pressure to match the beans so that you get a perfect espresso every time. I can now match or exceed the quality of all but the best baristas. And even my skeptical wife is sold - no more $4 lattes from down the street. It has paid for itself and we're saving hundreds of dollars a year. I even bought a second one for the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent home espresso machine
 Jun 17, 2016

This is excellent home espresso machine. Also I would like to say Overstock has the best customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my best buys!
 Apr 3, 2016

Super high quality, excellent coffee taste, and best performanc to price ratio! Now, we don't drink Starbucks coffee any more ^^

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this machine!!
 Mar 30, 2016

I had an earlier model, but this puppy is a dream! The grinder is wonderful! The shots have so much creme! I can now make my favorite caramel macchiato for pennies instead of $6!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found a good one
 Mar 6, 2016

Very happy with this purchase, works like a dream

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso machine
 Feb 26, 2016

Great machine..one of the kind...A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Feb 6, 2016

MAKES EXCELLENT COFFEE. EASY TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben
 Jan 25, 2016

Very convenient, and beautifully crafted... Takes time to learn the tricks to make good cappuccino and late but that's also part of the enjoyment. I make less trips to Starbucks and the iced lattes are excellent too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee is great
 Jan 15, 2016

I love this machine. It makes great coffee and is beautiful on our counter. A bit on the noisy side when grinding, but other than that, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.S.
 Jan 14, 2016

Brew the best fresh expresso fast and convenient. Ease clean up and handy to use. Seams very reliable and solid. Every morning, it kicks start my day! Just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso machine
 Dec 28, 2015

So far this is a great machine. Cannot steam and pull shots simultaneously though. Great crema on the shots. Makes good foam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, but could be easier to use
 Nov 25, 2015

There's definitely a bit of a learning curve with this machine, but once you figure it out it is great! It took us a while to "calibrate" it so that the needle always reaches the "espresso zone" on the pressure gauge. This involved figuring out the right combination of grind coarseness (coarsest setting worked best for us), how much pressure to put on it when you tamp it (I found if you tamp it as hard as you would for an industrial espresso machine, it doesn't work as well), and custom water presets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought