Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent juicer
 Jun 17, 2016

This thing works like a dream. Never had any issues with it after several years and it's relatively easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Mar 23, 2016

Actually I sent back, only doing review bcs asked to submit something, only sent back bcs I felt guilty abt the amount I paid for it, will order a more feasible (for me) juicer from OVerstock, you guys sell great quality products, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best juicer
 Mar 8, 2016

Love this juicer. I have had other high end juicers in the past but this one is far better than any I've used before. I love how fast it juices hard veggies and the wide opening allows larger vegetable pieces. The only drawback is that you don't get a lot of juice out of the leafy greens. You get some but I know other juicers can give more. Overall it's an excellent juicer. Easy, quick and quick clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Mar 7, 2016

It works just as it says it does

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gma
 Mar 1, 2016

easy to clean and fantastic juicer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RO
 Feb 29, 2016

The cleanest, easiest, strongest juicer I have ever used. I've owned quite a few. Very nice. If you put the pieces on correctly it's almost impossible to make a mess! Very happy with this purchase and the price here with shipping and O money couldn't be beat. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yummy
 Feb 2, 2016

Makes a great juice. Newbie to juicing so don't know what good or bad are...but this works on everything I have thrown at it and I have shed 10 pounds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it
 Jan 26, 2016

strong commercial grade item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bruce
 Jan 19, 2016

EXCELLANT!! COULDN'T BE EASER TO USE AND CLEAN!! 5 STARS!! WELL WORTH THE MONEY!! THANKS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 25, 2015

Great unit. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Juicer!
 Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful and easy to clean. Works great! Heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great juicer
 Aug 7, 2015

Just like all the reviews state, this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Aug 4, 2015

This juicer works great and stands the test of time. The only drawback is it gets a bit shaky if something gets jammed. But as long as you keep it clean and empty frequently, the machine works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best on the Market
 May 26, 2015

If it has a drop of juice in it, this juicer will get it out. Easy to use, easy to clean, and heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best juice extractor ever.
 May 2, 2015

it is quiet, shining, two-speed powerful machine. I lov it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best juicer on the market.
 Feb 11, 2015

Juices every fruit and vegetable I have attempted....including leafy greens. Easy to clean. Remember to soak the screen before brushing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful juicer
 Feb 11, 2015

I absolutely love this juicer. I put off buying this juicer due to cost, although I have looked at this product for several years. I had a different variety of juicer that juicers much slower that I had read was better because it supposedly "protected" the vitamins in the juice better because it did not create so much heat. However, I disliked using that one because it took so long to cut up all the veggies and was much harder to clean. The Breville is wonderful to use, juices very fast, and is very easy and quick to clean. I absolutely love it and now have juice almost every single day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 22, 2014

Didn't use this product. I only purchased it because it was listed as a USA made product. But upon arrival, the box had a "made in china" printed in bold. Not happy with it. Returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to juice and clean but leaves too much juice
 from Riverside, CA,  Sep 22, 2014

I noticed that most of the reviews mentioned how fast it makes juice, how beautiful it looked on the counter and how easy it is to clean. All of this is very true. But very few mentioned that the remaining pulp is dry. This is what I was looking for - a juicer that doesn't leave a lot of juice in the pulp. I found that the remaining pulp was very wet with the juice that I wanted to drink. I also found that it produced a lot of foam. For this reason I am going to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding! Highly Recommended
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jul 25, 2014

I spent a long time researching juicers and the Juice Fountain Elite 8000JEXL by Breville is the one that consistently garnered great reviews. I can see why. I'm delighted with this product. It juices fruit and vegetables very efficiently, very quickly, and it's easy to operate and to clean. Most parts are dishwasher safe. A small brush is included for making sure the filter is free of debris when you're cleaning it. Further, by lining the pulp bin with plastic bags either recycled from the grocery store or purchased specifically for the Breville juicer, clean-up is that much easier. The main parts are stainless steel, making the machine not only sturdier but attractive on the counter. It does have rather a large footprint and height (I measure it at 16 3/4 inches tall). It fits under my standard cabinets but I feel it is too big and bulky for me to store in a cabinet and to hoist out daily.) That's not a deal breaker in my book, but it might be an important consideration for someone else. The only negative comment that I have is that it's loud, but it juices so rapidly that the noise is not problematical. If you're serious about juicing, then I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought