Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from new york,  Feb 22, 2014

I just recently bought my breville, and I am now happy with it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Juicer!!
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

I purchased this juicer after my other juicer was getting worn. Wow! This was quite a bit more than the last juicer I purchased but I plan on juicing on a daily basis. This juicer is just like one I used to buy juice from at a local health food store! It is quick, has two speeds, so depending on what you are juicing makes it so efficient. I was amazed at how easily it juiced a beet as this was usually really quite hard to juice with my last juicer. If you are serious about juicing GET THIS One. Easy clean up too- which for me, is a huge plus :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin,  Jan 6, 2014

I haven't stopped using my juicer since it arrived. It works wonderful, it's quite, easy to clean. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breville 800JEXL
 from texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I am a beginner on juicing so I am not sure how important my opinion will be on the product. It is made well and I bought it after looking at what seemed to be a million. My neighbor has been juicing for a while and this is the one she had so I bought it. I love it so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopped everywhere for a jucier best deal !
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  Nov 25, 2013

Shopped everywhere for a jucier best deal for the $ was found at overstocked. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best juicer money can buy
 from Montauk, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

Works great. I use less veggies and fruit and I get way more juice. Easy to clean. I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a champ
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

Great, easy to clean, makes great juice. There is nothing more to say.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juice fountain
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Jul 30, 2013

Great product. Have a large space on your counter tho as this is a large piece of equipment . Do use a plastic bag to collect the pulp. Saves washing the cannister. After use, I just rinse all the pieces in very hot water and they are like new. The basket you have to brush tho. I have tried many combos of fruits and vegetables, all good. Someone said to run the pulp through the second time and I will try that. You will get even more juice. You can only make so many muffins from the pulp so this is a good idea. Great way to add more vegs to your diet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just perfect- it is silver metal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A 1 quality. Beautifully engineered..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

The machine itself (metal/stainless steel) appears to be high quality. The plastic container that catches the juice is VERY THIN plastic and feels fragile. I wish this was made of better quality material. Otherwise, the way the machine functions is very efficient and MUCH easier to use than most other juicers--which is why I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The machine itself (metal/stainless steel) appears to be high quality. The plastic container that catches the juice is VERY THIN plastic and feels fragile. I wish this was made of better quality material. Otherwise, the way the machine functions is very efficient and MUCH easier to use than most other juicers--which is why I got it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Extractor Juicer so far
 from metro DC,  Jul 19, 2013

Easiest to clean juicer for the high output. Juicer works fine on slow speed even! Wow, what a fine machine. I will buy from this manufacturer again and recommend this as the first juicer you ever buy. Note, I also have a Viatmix Machine (and some comparable whole juice Mixers for certain recipes and then some...) Great to finally have an extractor that did not cost too much for the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Mercedes of Juicers.
 from Belton, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

I did my homework before buying this Breville Juicer. I read lots of reviews with one saying that a leading consumer report magazine ranking this one very highly. I definitely bought the best one. It is very sturdy and solid. It only takes a few minutes to clean up. This juicer is definitely good value for the money. I expect this juicer to last me for many many a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Incredibly
 from Ayer, MA,  May 15, 2013

Great Juicer, works amazingly, easy clean up. I have owned it for six months and use it 5 times a week`.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality of operation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Juicer
 from Lake Tapps, WA,  May 7, 2013

We bought this juicer after months of research. We liked the fact that it is stainless steel and everything except the base goes in the dishwasher. It is easy to use and does a great job. As I learn more about juicing I find that I have to run the pulp through fewer times. My husband and I both like the added energy benefits of juicing. We feel we bought a great machine and a good value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life changing!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Apr 25, 2013

Love it, works every time...easy to clean! Get this one...use it everyday!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First juicer experience
 from South East USA,  Apr 11, 2013

This was my first juicer purchase. It is working fine. I use it every morning and am enjoying the health benefits of juicing. I think it is easy to clean. It vibrates a lot in high gear and jumps around a bit on the counter. The product arrived quickly, well packed and in perfect condition. I think it was a fair price and a good purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty hard to mess up chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I love the Breville Juicer. I use it every morning. It is so easy to use and the clean up is done in seconds. I would highly recommend the product and have. A week after ordering the juicer, a national magazine rated the Breville 800JEXL as the top rated juicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Juicer ever
 from New York, NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Heavy duty juicer. The pulp from juicing a carrot is basically dry flakes. I absolutely love it. It is big and takes up some space but it is easier to assemble and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAHMAZINGG!
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

Don't pass this guy up! I did my research for days, and could not be happier with this machine. It is a workhorse;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Juice EVERDAY, sometimes twice a day, and this is the perfect machine for the job!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't use any other
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 22, 2012

I've had mine for about 4.5 years and I haven't had to replace anything on it. It works just as well as it did out of the box. I use it to juice everything except bananas, and I mean everything...from raw sweet potatoes and beets to beet greens and spinach. The pulp comes out pretty dry, although you will want to use the lower speed for softer fruits and citrus. It's really easy to clean as long as it's cleaned right away. I just rinse it under warm water right after I juice, and it's clean and ready to use again within a couple of minutes. It is a bit louder than most kitchen appliances, but the noise is completely worth what it can do in under a minute. I haven't tried any other juicers, but I've been so impressed with this one that if I ever needed to replace it, I'd buy another Breville 800JEXL.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a top quality juicer. Very powerful motor. After owning less expensive juicers, I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Omega J8005 Chrome Juicer
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Back to top