For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Clarks Summit Pa,  Oct 23, 2012

I have been very impressed with this product. I swear it boils water faster than my stove ever did, the two different size burners come in very handy, the unit is nice looking if left out, the heat is easy and accurate to adjust, and it's an easy cleanup. Originally I hesitated to order this particular unit because there weren't many reviews to go by and I wasn't familiar with the brand. I went with the description to make my decision and am very glad I did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmm
 from TX,  Jan 23, 2014

Takes way too long to heat up and really doesn't work like it should. I should have returned this baby.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Memphis,TN,  Mar 28, 2013

Very satisfied with a product. Works great, don't take a lot of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric twin burner
 from New Brighton, PA,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a sturdy product, would recommend it to friends. Easy to clean. Excellent for small areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Southern Arizona,  Oct 23, 2012

I really like this product. It is very heavy and well made--- the stainless steel looks good too. My only complaint is that it takes a long time to heat and cool down. However, the cast iron burners give an even, consistent heat that cooks very nicely. It is also great as a warmer plate---- you can unplug it and put it on a table to keep your food warm for half an hour or more. Very handy for upcoming holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice burner
 from TN,  Aug 24, 2011

Great burner for the price. Much cheaper than commercial burners with the same specs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 27, 2011

I purchased this product for my daughter who is renting a place without a stove. It is absolutely perfect for her as her kitchenette is micro tiny. Unlike other portable burners, this product heats up relatively fast and is powerful enough to boil water. It has performed so well that I am thinking of purchasing another one to use in our basement apartment. The one negative is that the control knobs are hard to read due to black lettering on black knobs, but I still feel it is the best product out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very professional and performs well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the office!!
 from Sherman Oaks, Ca,  May 4, 2011

This is a great little addittion to my office. I like to cook fresh meals, and this fits the need for me. The only thing I think should be noted is that the surface gets really HOT!! You need to be careful not to touch it. It will burn you! Of course once you know this, it is a real great little cooker. I would recommend it to friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 14, 2010

This Brentwood burner is great. It heats thoroughly and had the weight to mean business. Not flimsy and cheap. It works great in my apartment that has no stove!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered Burner, and thet sent me a cutting board
 from Ashburn VA,  Mar 21, 2014

Very disappointed with overstock.com. I ordered Brentwood TS-372 Electric Twin Burner, and they sent me a cutting board instead. How unprofessional!!! I have lost confidence in buy from overstock.com.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Performance
 from Fort Myers Beach, FL,  Apr 14, 2011

Great appliance when you don't have access to a stove....I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotplate
 from Houston Mo.,  Apr 5, 2011

This is an excellent hotplate,would recomend to everybody. My sister tried it and liked so much, she bought one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric burner
 from virgina,  Mar 29, 2011

This a great item , perfect for a area that you need a hot plate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top