Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shoddy, cheap and dangerous!
 from TN,  Jan 1, 2013

The heating coil gets so HOT that it melted the finish on my counter top. If I had left it on, unsupervised, it could have caught on fire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shoddy, cheap and dangerous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from florida,  Oct 28, 2012

THE SIZE WAS SO SMALL IT BARLY FITS A SLICE OF BREAD WAS VERY DISAPOINTED

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR I FINE BUT SIZE IS TOO SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TO SMALL TO USE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT REALY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont recomend
 from round rock texas,  Mar 17, 2012

It looks as stated. When it gets hot it stops cooking to cool down. Let the whole thing cool down went to wash the lid and it cracked. No way to really regulate the temp. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I guess you get what you pay for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SOrt of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE PRODUCT
 from Holland,N.Y.,  Jan 18, 2012

before i bought this frying pan my son bought me a 15" pan.since i recieved this one,it's all i use to cook for myself.derfinately like this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a+ quality,like the way you wash it.the pan is submersible
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice size
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jun 7, 2011

this little skillet is the idea size cook for one. the skillet is a little light weight, the handle weighs more than the skillet, but it does an excellent job of cooking. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pan
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2011

The perfect size for cooking 1 or 2 servings. It cleans easily and stores well. the glass lid allows a view of what is cooking without removal and loss of heat. The temperature control is sensitive and you can be very precise in cooking. The lid is a little top heavy so be careful when putting it away so it doesn't slide off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift not to be opened till Christmas
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 6, 2012

The person who used this kind of electric skillet was looking for this product everywhere without any luck. But I found it at the Overstock.com. Very happy and now this is the gift for that person. From what I heard about the product, it is very excellent to make grilled cheese sandwiches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? unknown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for college dorm or RV
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this skillet to be used on a boat. I needed something small for ease in storage. The skillett is simply made but cooks an egg or grill cheese perfectly. I've actually cooked a packaged skillet meal in it to perfection. It has a good nonstick finish which cleans up with ease. It heats up quickly and cools down just as quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The size is exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a simply made electric skillet but it cooks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought