Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 22, 2012

This was my first purchase from "O" and I couldn't be more pleased. This chair is beautiful - and a fantastic value to boot. There was not a scratch on it after unpacking. We LOVE it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked and was described on the site perfectly. It looks EXACTLY as I expected - so pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is beautiful - such a great value! It is sturdy & well made with beautiful detailing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of this product was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a lot more than it costs!
 from New Yor, NY,  Oct 21, 2011

These chairs are excellent value for the price. They look like they should cost at least twice as much, are easy to assemble and, once assembled, are attractive, sturdy and an asset to any decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are very attractive and sturdy. the workmanship is of the highest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes our living room group complete
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

We have used this accent chair for a couple of weeks and are pretty happy about our purchase. Seems to be a good value for the price. It was easy to assemble and comfortable to sit on. Most of all, we are quite happy with the color match to the rest of our living room furniture which was a worry while placing the order. One note about the assembly instructions - what should be the first step is shown as the last step (!) which was confusing in the beginning. Once I ignored it, the assembly was easy. Also, need to make sure to leave the screws only finger tight until all screws are in and assembly complete. (This is stated in the instructions, but some may ignore it and the arms won't fit correctly.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - no issue here
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality in appearance; don't know about the long term durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from , Kansas,  Jul 10, 2012

Originally ordered this chair as an accent chair in the living room. It is a good looking chair but not as cushy and comfortable as I wanted for the living room. I moved it to the master bedroom where it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, put the chair in master bedroom,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Jun 23, 2012

Beautiful product, good value.Product is as described my wife loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Brentwood Chairs! I love em
 from NJ,  Nov 16, 2011

I absolutely love my 2 chairs, they fit my space great, they look great, they're comfortable and they were affordable, really a great look and a great price. Would absolutely buy thru O again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful, looks rich, seems pretty durable and was cheap considering what alot of other chairs are going for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 11, 2011

Ordered one chair to make sure it was what I wanted for reception area. So pleased I ordered 2 more. Many compliments. Not for sitting in for long periods of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong contruction and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair
 from IL,  Dec 1, 2013

I gifted these chairs to my mother. One of the chair's front leg snap broke few days ago when she sat on it. Thank God she was not hurt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Chair
 from TX,  Sep 20, 2013

The chair is gorgeous and easy to assemble! Make a great addition as a desk chair or as an accent/extra chair in a room! I am so pleased with the quality, esp for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Minnesota,  Sep 11, 2013

I love this chair. It may not be the most comfortable chair i have ever sat in but not bad! It went together fairly EZ and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant accent chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 9, 2013

I needed a chair for a small space in my house, after looking all over for a nice chair I found this one here and after checking the reviews I decided to order. The chair is beautiful, nice lines, it is a faux leather chair but it looks expensive. Go ahead and buy it, you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair is GREAT!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Aug 31, 2013

I just finished assembling my new chair and absolutely love it! It matches the picture exactly. It is comfortable and a good height for me (I'm 5'7). The assembly took about 1 1/2 hours but may go faster for someone more mechanically inclined. I can't comment on the wear of this product since it's been assembled less than an hour, but I am very happy with my purchase. Looks elegant in my living room. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Georgia,  Aug 18, 2013

This chair has a graceful, casual elegance. It is very comfortable & the wood finish is lovely. "O" does it again. I receive items more quickly from them than in town furniture stores,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall i really like these chairs, they seem sturdy and made of nice materials. Assembly was challenging, some of the holes for the screws did not line up so i had to drill new ones in order to put the arms on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Bonded Leather Chair
 from Pewaukee, WI,  Jun 24, 2013

Love this chair. Comfortable and looks good. Very good price and arrived quickly. Assembly required but not hard to do. I use it as a desk chair but may order more because they look great and the price is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and size were exactly as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good but small scratches on arms of chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Alabama,  Jun 20, 2013

Great, comfortable chair! Exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All that I wanted...
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 28, 2013

Great product and very easy to put together! Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...no issues.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect extra chairs in living room
 from Easrer,  Apr 29, 2013

The first chair was a little difficult to get together, screw holes not perfect. But not a big problem either. The second chair went together very quickly no problems. The chairs are larger than I imagined. That's actually good because they fit larger people comfortably and still fit in the area I wanted them in. My husband and I are really pleased with our purchase and happy with Overstock.com. We had a much larger selection to pick from than we would have had we ran all over our area looking for chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what we expected, not too dark or too light. Nice leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyone who see them are impressed with the chairs. Rich looking, not over done,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from New Jersey,  Apr 15, 2013

I purchased a matching set for use in my living room. Delivery was prompt. The chairs were quite easy to assemble, taking less than 30 minutes per chair, as described. The color of the leather cushions and back is a rich brown, complementing the decor of the room very nicely. There were no imperfections in the product and I was very satisfied with the overall transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both wood and material matched the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Denville, NJ,  Apr 4, 2013

This is one beautiful chair at a great price...total quality...well worth it...better than a store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought