Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brentwook Electric tea kettle
 from Pgh, Pa,  May 4, 2011

Really fast heating, WOULD not recommend to anyone with children as the sides and top get VERY HOT. Its so easy to brush against it and get burned. It shuts off fast and I really like this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it every day!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2011

Great basic kitchen product. You get boiling water in about 3 minutes with the click of a button. It's fairly compact and easy to clean. I really wanted a built-in hot water dispenser on my sink, but will wait for my kitchen re-do since they cost hundreds. This is great in the meantime. The only drawback is that the cord is a bit short, and of course it takes up a little counter space if you leave it out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from NY,  May 1, 2011

Thist tea kettle is exactly what I was looking for. The water boils quickly and the shut off feature is a 'plus.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Apr 30, 2011

This electric tea kettle was just what I was looking for. Good size, shape and design; heats water efficiently and turns off properly. I wound up buying a second one because my daughter admired it and said she also one. She's happy with hers too..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So far so good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kettle
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2011

This kettle is small, yet it's enough for what I need it for. I purposely chose this size over the larger one when they were both about the same price. Water is boiled super quick, and delivery of the item was quick and easy. I use this on a daily basis, and no longer need to boil water manually which really saves me time!!! I believe every household should own at least one of these. We like it so much we are thinking for another one in our room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brentwood Electric Tea Kettle
 from St. Joseph, MO,  Jan 27, 2011

We've been very pleased with our new tea kettle. It is exactly as pictured, works as described, and holds varying amounts of water to suit our needs. If you want a quick and effecient tea kettle to heat water for that special cup of tea, order this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Kettle
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2011

This is a nice Priced right Electric Kettle. I had another brand previously that only lasted 13 months (more then double the $ too). I hope this one last much longer. It can hold a good amount of water. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brentwood tea kettle
 from new york,  Oct 6, 2010

love my tea. this kettle is fast, easy and very safe. shuts off as soon as boiled. highly recommend for small kitchen. small size is very accommodating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great! Love it!
 Jun 24, 2016

I just love that it has an auto shut off, as I have a tendency to forget when I'm on my way out the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen
 May 27, 2016

Use this everyday. Just the right size for my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall quite nice
 Mar 8, 2016

Much like others, and we have microwave and fast acting stove, but what I love is that it shuts itself off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Lizzie
 Mar 5, 2016

Takes 13 minutes to bouil a full kettle. That is way lo lonh. The kettle itself is very nice to look at and has a nice handle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical pot
 Feb 22, 2016

Good for travel. Use for tea, instant anything, even immerse food in the can to warm it up when travel. Better than hot plate once you learn how to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and great
 Dec 29, 2015

I had the 2 liter Brentwood tea kettle for years until it just stopped working. Now I went a bit smaller but the Brentwood brand is great and at a great price. It doesn't use much space on the counter and looks great out all the time. It heats quickly and the water is hot enough to make tea, coffee, or any other food. It does really boil the water quickly and with less waste of water and energy. The only thing I wish this kettle would have is the noise alarm that the water is ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea lovers need this!
 Dec 28, 2015

I didn't know which kettle to buy, but I wanted one that was faster than my gas stove and current kettle. This exactly what I needed. It heats quickly and turns off when it reaches a boil.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JS
 Oct 2, 2015

This is just what I wanted. It heats water quickly. Nothing I don't like about it. Price point is good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Aug 17, 2015

This kettle works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little kettle
 Jul 31, 2015

Does the work very quickly, looks great, been reliable for the first 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 6, 2015

Perfect size and stylish enough to sit out on the counter. Easy peasy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EJR
 Jun 5, 2015

I loved this device they have these all over Europe, they are extremely useful; no more heating water with a microwave!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought