Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little pot
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 10, 2011

Love this pot - we use it daily and have had it for a while now with no problems.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but slow
 from Pasco, WA,  Mar 22, 2011

Good kettle, just boils slower than our last one which is a little frustrating, I also did not realize it does not have a full gauge on the outside which i would have liked but that was my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teapot
 from Cullman, AL,  Jan 31, 2011

We love hot tea and this teapot has made an excellent addition to our kitchen. The water is heated quickly and thoroughly and we love the safety of the auto shut off. My husband eats instant oatmeal every morning and he uses the teapot for the water and loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from fla,  Nov 1, 2010

I like the teakettle its very light and works very well. Good value also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke pretty quickly
 from Rotonda West,FL,  Jul 14, 2012

This kettle did not last long at all before it started to show rust around the spout. Then it would not shut off. We were not pleased at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not soon after we bought this kettle it started to show rust and would not shut off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty decent stainless steel electric tea kettle
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

The tea kettle is ok, pretty fast to boil water. Only I don't like the handler, a bit heavy. But for around $XX.00, it is a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Kettle
 from Mpls, MN,  Dec 8, 2011

I like that it is stainless steel looks slick and it heats up water really fast which is great. Enough for two or three drinks depending on size of mugs etc. Perfect for me. Really like it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Liberty Hill, TX,  Nov 28, 2011

My husband loves drinking tea and this is the perfect addition to our new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does its job
 from brooklyn, ny,  Nov 27, 2011

i can't believe i'm putting this much thought into it. it does its job and am really happy with it. to the point where i don't need to think or worry about it as it integrated itself into my daily routine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 11, 2011

Base of product has a small groove and latch that the kettle must be in position with in order to heat. This latch groove position wears out quickly. This product wore out in approximately 3 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except the description does't tell you that it will wear out quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea Kettle
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 22, 2011

Love my tea kettle and the fact that after the water get hot it shut off on its own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Electric Kettle
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

Boils water in less than 4 minutes and looks good doing it...what else do you need? I definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job well, no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tea kettle
 from Washington State,  Oct 9, 2011

This thing works great. It is perfect for winter when all you want to do is curl up with a good cup of tea or hot cocoa. The only possible drawback is that it doesn't hold a huge amount of water (but that could also be a pro since it doesn't take forever to heat up a huge amount of water!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot tea at last
 from Kansas,  Sep 24, 2011

Hot tea in the morning without thinking! I love it so much that I bought one to take to work for everyone to use in our office and it has stood up to the rigors of multiple users.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Office
 from nj,  Aug 29, 2011

Bought the tea pot for the office and it works well for the usage. the price was good and the only complaint I have is the pot is a little hard to put into the base and a little unsteady. Heats water very fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pot is good, the base is a little unsteady
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Tea Kettle
 from Phoenix,  Aug 6, 2011

I love this Electric Tea Kettle, would recommend it to friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 21, 2011

Exactly what we were looking for. The water is almost boiling when it shuts off automatically. Excellent product for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Works very well.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Arizona,  Apr 12, 2011

Hot water quick and inexpensively. Price was perfect. Hadn't purchased one before b/c of cost. This is right size, right price, right vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from las vegas,nv,  Mar 25, 2011

What great merchandise! Super price, immediate shipping! I am very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice.... but
 from sc,  Mar 22, 2011

Overall, good size, and I do like the color/shape, ease of use. However, it does take a while to boil the water, and there is rust on the top of the rim. The rest has no rust, but on the top of the rim there is. May have to return it... sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought