Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well...the bed frame is nice
 Feb 4, 2016

Definitely need a box spring and too low to the ground for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Dec 9, 2015

We purchased this several months ago. It is a lot sturdier than the other metal beds we have at our house. The side rails and frame make it look a lot nicer than the ones where you use just a regular bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
takingsolong
 Nov 18, 2015

My daughter has had this frame for awhile now and no issues, still like the day we put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid frame
 Oct 20, 2015

I bought this for my sons bedroom. I like it but find it a bit too low, I can't fit a storage container under the bed but besides that it is very functional and doesn't creak like his old bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For ever bed !
 Oct 4, 2015

I bought two full -size Breitlins beds for my son's and they are very happy with them. The beds are sturdy and easy to ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bed frame
 Sep 3, 2015

To go along with upgrading our college age sons bedroom to a full size mattress we needed a frame. This one was easy to assemble and has not needed any tightening or adjustments since it was initially put together. A solid piece of furniture that does NOT squeak and has required NO maintenance yet, though it has been slept on for almost three months now. VERY HAPPY with this furniture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full bed
 Sep 2, 2015

very nice looking,thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Penny ********
 Jul 15, 2015

This bed is awesome. Looks just like the picture and it is very sturdy. I could not be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Look
 Jul 12, 2015

Easy to build using two people. Neat and modern look but Very Low to the floor, about 2 inches off the floor. You will need to get a box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, but you need a FULL XL mattress
 Jul 7, 2015

I bought this bed for my 3 year old as his first big boy bed. It was easy to put together by myself and I didn't need any extra tools for it. Once we put our existing full size mattress on it, it became clear that it was a FULL XL bed. That's fine, I just wish it were advertised that way. There's a good 6 inch gap between the mattress and foot board. Despite that, we liked the bed so (for the price!) much we bought another one for the guest bedroom and then bough a Full XL mattress/boxspring to swap out the mattress so our 3 year old didn't get hurt by falling in the gap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed, Nice Price
 Jun 24, 2015

Havent had this bed long, seems sturdy, very pleased with the appearance of the bed. The clearance under the bed is low so don't plan for much under bed storage with this one. Overall very pleased with the bed at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better construction then $2000 bed in my master
 Jun 17, 2015

I purchased this inexpensive bed for a guest bedroom and put it together in about an hour. It was very easy to assemble and it is better then my master, which I have had to repair since purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jun 16, 2015

Great bed for a great price! Wasn't too hard to put together. Seems pretty sturdy. I've seen people complain about the slats or lack of support but that is not an issue for my 230 lb football player son. He loves it. It looks really nice in the room. Very happy with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spare bedroom
 May 20, 2015

Just what we wanted. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom for my daughter's apartment
 Apr 24, 2015

Beautiful; easy assembly; looks more expensive than price. she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Mar 16, 2015

I bought this bed for my 9 year old son and I was very happy with it. Easy to assemble, very study and it looks great!! definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greay Quality bed
 from Oregon,  Nov 4, 2014

Loved the quality of this bed - yes, you have to put it all together, but the parts were all there, and it was NOT hard. Just took some time. You could tell the quality of the bed as it came together, because it was solid as a rock - even my husband tried shaking it - no rattles or squeaks or flimsiness anywhere. I loved that it had numerous metal cross-pieces w/center posts to hold up the boxsprings/mattress. The overall look of the bed is very classy and would go w/any decor. This bed does NOT disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 14, 2014

Looks beautiful in our guest bedroom. Great value for what you pay for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breitling Full-size Bed
 from Lompoc CA,  Aug 17, 2014

I bought two of these for my teenagers. Easy to put together and easy to coordinate with other bedroom decor. I'm very satisfied with the product and the O.com service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style, good value
 from Connecticut,  Aug 14, 2014

We read all the instructions and laid out all the parts before starting. Everything was included and correct. I love that it has four metal slats on the bottom to protect it from collapsing. It took maybe 90 minutes including cleaning up the boxes and plastic bags. There are lots of screws, so it takes some patience to put them all in. It looks nice and has a nice finish to it. I told my daughter no bouncing or jumping on it. It's not indestructible, but a nice bed for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought