Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Non slip rug pad
 from NY,  May 25, 2013

We are very happy with rug pad and rug we bought from here everything went smoothly from order to delivery...it looks lovely when we laid it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rub pad
 Feb 7, 2016

Does its job and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WorkingMom
 Jan 14, 2016

Works well on laminate flooring. Keeps my rugs from moving around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 Sep 7, 2015

It's served it's purpose. very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Aug 19, 2015

Keeps the rug in place. What more could you want from a rug pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug.
 Aug 6, 2015

Works well under the rug in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job, good value
 Apr 21, 2015

Does the job, holds rug in place as it should. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Apr 7, 2015

It laid out very easily and keeps the carpet in place perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 Apr 7, 2015

This pad is the perfect addition to my new rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Oct 9, 2014

This is a fine rug pad. I purchased a this one to go with my new area rug, and it sits well under the rug and keeps it in place on my tile floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from long island, new york,  Aug 8, 2013

good value, good quality, got exactly as it was descibed as, fit under area rug perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 7, 2012

Lightning quick shipping. Product as described on site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accourate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pad
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

With a thin rug you might want a thicker pad for a thicker feel on your feet but this pad does the job for under my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from PA,  Oct 20, 2011

No too much to say about a rug pad. It does the job. It isn't really a "pad" but I just wanted to prevent slipping. I will definitely order another for a runner that I have in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a reasonable price.
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Oct 18, 2011

The product was just as I expected it to be. It fits perfectly under my rug and the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Name brand - good quality
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 31, 2011

Although it hasn't completely solved the problem of my wool rug creeping out of the living room window, it has helped. The creep is now a slow edging. But since the carpet underneath is nylon, this is to be expected. The rug pad is well constructed and is manufactured by a major rug maker. It works, just not quite as well as I would have wished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought