For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality and very comfortable!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought two of these barstools. Shipping took just a couple of days. Was very easy to assemble and the quality is great!. Hard to find these barstools that swivel and have armrests especially at this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value, Top Quality, Buy it Now.
 from Chandler, Arizona,  Mar 26, 2013

Buy this item, you won't be sorry. I searched a long time and found this chair on other sites and retail outlets. I bought 4 of these barstools and it matched other outdoor furniture beaurtifully. These where very high quaity, only had to attach the base to the chair, everything else was already assembled. They were heavy duty sturdy with a wide seat to fit anyone. Swivel was wonderful and it was nice to have a good cushion, back and arms on this barstool. Very comfortable for anyone from a small child (arms are nice for contanment) to a very large man. Could not give this a higher rating and the price is so good compared to anything else I saw. Very happy I bought4 stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, well built, sturdy, wide seat, comfortable and what a value!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from California,  Apr 2, 2013

These chairs are almost a 5 star, but one of the holes for the bolt assembly didn't line up. And I ended up stripping the bolt and now the chair doesn't swivel quite right. Hindsight I should have returned this chair. Otherwise they are a great price for the quality. They match nicely with my Costco Portifino couch (not the cushion color, but the wicker color and style match perfectly).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are comfortable and appear to be sturdily built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS Described
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

Great product, comfortable wide deep seats, swivels perfectly and very solid in every way. Cushions are acceptable- but when in the future I replace them I will make them a bit thicker. Super easy to assemble- barely 5 minutes a chair. Remove items from box, flip the box over and put base upside down on box and install 4 screws. No disappointments on the 6 I bought . Enjoy !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at a great price
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

These chairs were exactly what we were looking for in our new backyard. The wicker looks great and we wanted stools that swivel. The price was right for these and they were a breeze to assemble. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools look & feel great!!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 5, 2014

LOVE these barstools and they fit perfectly under our bar. My husband is pretty tall, so he just takes the pad off & sits on the stool and is still totally comfortable. They look great. I've read reviews that the screws don't weather well, so I read on Pinterest to "weatherproof" all outdoor furniture with Thompsons water seal; I plan on buying some today!! They look & feel great! Love them!! The ONLY issue I had with them, was ONE screw did not fit into the hole it was supposed to go into, so we just used the three others & left that one out. We'll see how it goes; that was one barstool & one screw out of four barstools & 16 screws.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton Swivel Armed Barstool
 from Huddleston, VA,  Oct 5, 2013

This stool is very sturdy and has a roomy seat. Fits nicely under a standard 42" bar. Package arrived quickly with no damage. Assembly was easy - attach the legs to the seat! Would recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent patio chair
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2013

This chair is a good purchase for the price, it appears this is a very popular item and was sold out on other sites I looked at. It arrived packaged very well and all you have to do is put the base on it. Took no more than 5 minutes. I would recommend purchasing this chair for your patio. You will enjoy the comfort and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Solid seating and looks very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dallas,  Jul 25, 2013

Nice chairs, comfortable even without the cushion, my only issue is these were listed as counter height, and they are actually quite high for counter height. But they are good chairs, easy to assemble, even with one person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Height Swivel Chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 3, 2013

Purchased these after looking for too long for a pair to match a table bought at Lowe's. We only needed two chairs, and, unfortunately for Lowe's, they wouldn't sell us just two chairs that went with the talbe I "had" to have. Looked for weeks, for something to match, when I basically gave up, is when these magically appeared on my sidebar on an internet browsing. Luckily, they were the exact height needed, the fact that the seats are wide enough for anyone to sit comfortably is a bonus. My 6'4 hubby fits like they were made for him. My 5'1 self, loves them too! The cushions that came with, yes they are not the most beautiful...are not bad at all! They actually are quite comfortable! The wicker design, matches the other outdoor patio furniture we purchased also at Lowe's almost perfectly. What a great price, nearly a steal...compared to all the other stores selling patio furniture such as Chair King. I am completely pleased with our purchase, and so pleased the add showed up on my sidebar!! Thank you Overstock.com, once again you have come through for me! Next, to find good quality covers that fits them, for a great price....come'on Overstock show me that next!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, extra wide seating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for balcony
 from Seattle,  Jun 8, 2013

Perfect for our balcony. Can swivel and see over railing. Nice chairs. My husband assembled before I arrived but he said it was easy. Great deal for the price, and I did a lot of comparison shopping before I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOMW Deal!
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 7, 2013

I couldn't be more thrilled with the purchase of these stools. They arrived quickly. Surer easy to assemble. Very comfortable. Comfortably seats big or small person. I looked both locally and online for reasonably prices outdoor stools. These were by far the best deal out there! Comparable stools were $+++ each. And these even come with a cushion. If I had to point out one not so great thing would be the fact the cushions do not dry out very fast at all. They were left out and got drenched. Even after wringing them out it took several days for them to fully dry out. I will not leave them out moving forward. I can see buying new cushions that are better for outdoors. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid. Sturdy. Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Upland, California,  Aug 3, 2014

Easy to assemble, well made. Very attractive, shipped quickly at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 2, 2014

The barstools arrived within 5 days of ordering. Super easy to put together - only had to attached the seat to the base. The barstool swivels nicely and look beautiful on our patio. The cushions are a neutral beige color and provide a comfortable seat. Overall very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bar stools
 from Ashland Illinois.,  Jul 16, 2014

Love, love, love these. Bought four and everyone still fights for them. Very comfy and sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Bar Stools
 from Orange, TX,  Jul 2, 2014

Ordered 3 of these for our new outdoor retreat. They fit perfectly under our 42" Granite Kitchen Bar. The color blends nicely with both my RST Cantina and my table and chairs of a different brand. The cushions are comfortable but could be a bit thicker. The only thing that could have been better was if the cushions came with a choice of colors. All in all they are the most comfortable, attractive and reasonably priced swivel outdoor barstools on the market.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The princing on the barstool was great
 from Bronx, New York,  Apr 27, 2014

I am very please with this product. It is exactly what I needed for my patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice bar stools
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 3, 2014

We ordered these because we wanted to match our other wicker patio furniture and because of the price. They are extremely well built, easy to assemble, and seem to be generally high quality. We were somewhat reluctant to order these, as the price seemed almost too cheap- but we were pleasantly surprised. The only reason for the 4 star instead of 5 rating is the quality of the pad- very basic and thin, but should be easy to replace and upgrade when that time comes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS!!!!!
 from Ft. Lauderdale florida,  Dec 21, 2013

easy to put together. Just the right height. Very comfy. great looking!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time to Relax!
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

I ordered 2 of these awesome Braxton Bar stools. They are so easy for one person to put together and move around. They're really well made and sturdy, making it easy to get seated. The cushions are great quality and comfort. I sprayed the cushions with Scotch Gard for extra protection. They seats are roomy enough to put a small back pillow in the seat too. We love our Braxton Bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the on site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This high swivel Barstool is really made well, and comfortable too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate, so easy for one person to put together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top