Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and excellent looks
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 1, 2012

Bought this to replace a dispenser from Home Depot. This one looks good and is good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but doesn't fit marble top
 from Edgewood, KY,  Feb 6, 2013

Good looks & somewhat decent quality, but threaded portion of the bottle doesn't accommodate the thickness of a marble or granite countertop. My plumber was able to add an extender in order for the top portion of the bottle to be threaded to the dispenser spout and have it look right on the counter. Works fine, but if you don't have the know-how to make it work, it won't work...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good & works well.
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

This is my second soap dispenser. The first one was a different brand from a different seller and it never worked right so we stopped using it and hesitated to get another. So far I am quite pleased with this one's price, quality, looks and function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Chrome is chrome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made and works like it's supposed to.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch in the kitchen
 from Altair TX,  Feb 1, 2013

The color and shape matches the faucet very well.If you like the country look this is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had it a week but seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Incline Village, NV,  Mar 31, 2010

we purchased it for a granite counter top and it was too short. we have it in storage currently, hopefully will use it someday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Soap Dispenser
 from Westlake Village, California,  Aug 5, 2009

We are in the process of doing a complete kitchen remodel and this soap dispenser looks perfect with the Giagni Bridge kitchen faucet. I am not sure if they are the same manufacturer but they have the same finish and coordinating details. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Hampstead, MD,  May 6, 2009

This dispenser is exactly as advertised. Heavy brass construction with large volume canister. Compliments my sink and chrome faucet beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Product , specs are wrong (mountable depth)
 from Johns Creek, GA,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a good looking dispenser, and it would be a good value, but... The specifications in the listing say it will work on up to a 1.5 inch deck. The mountable depth for this dispenser is not even close to 1.5 inches. It comes up well short of spanning our granite countertops. I am a long-time DIYer, so I extended the mounting hardware with an adapter, but that took extra time and added cost, thus reducing the value of this purchase, plus a lot of customers wil not go to that trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value
 from gulf shores,  Jan 2, 2010

excellent price and quality. i would recommend this for all projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought