Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Mar 12, 2015

Opening on top not very wide. Can not use with the beeswax candles in a church. Would work on smaller pillars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Julian, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

These are perfect. They will only work with standard candles not the tapered kind. If you put these on a tapered candles about 4 inches of candle with stick out. They work just fine and the wax and the black carbon film wipes right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from Corcoran, Min,  Dec 12, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. The product value is excellent and I was very pleased with speed with which it was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with my purchase..
 from Georgia, GA,  Sep 13, 2013

Excellent with great quality looks beautiful on my candles. Really this is a great buy loved it...../

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy...
 from Maryland, MD,  Sep 5, 2013

The quality and finish is great looks very beautiful on the candles. I just cannot express my views how beautiful it looks on the candles will definitely buy some more of this.....Great buy!!!..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as seen in the picture..
 from Louisiana. LA,  Aug 29, 2013

This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. will definitely buy i more set and I highly recommend this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impress
 from Massachusetts, MA,  Nov 20, 2012

I am very impressed with this follower set looking beautiful and and shiny brass will be buying another set very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nicely described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado, CO,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered them and was amazed to receive them the very soon - perfectly packaged. The quality is higher than expected - well made, will look to buy again soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to the on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Helpful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

Very nice and good looking great quality and finish using it on my dining table. thnks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from California, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

This was a great purchase. I used them for a birthday party and it worked wonderfully. I'm glad I went with them and i am very happy will look to buy some more soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Sep 19, 2012

This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product to my friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought