Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Julian, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

These are perfect. They will only work with standard candles not the tapered kind. If you put these on a tapered candles about 4 inches of candle with stick out. They work just fine and the wax and the black carbon film wipes right off.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from Corcoran, Min,  Dec 12, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. The product value is excellent and I was very pleased with speed with which it was delivered.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy with my purchase..
 from Georgia, GA,  Sep 13, 2013

Excellent with great quality looks beautiful on my candles. Really this is a great buy loved it...../

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy...
 from Maryland, MD,  Sep 5, 2013

The quality and finish is great looks very beautiful on the candles. I just cannot express my views how beautiful it looks on the candles will definitely buy some more of this.....Great buy!!!..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as seen in the picture..
 from Louisiana. LA,  Aug 29, 2013

This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. will definitely buy i more set and I highly recommend this product...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impress
 from Massachusetts, MA,  Nov 20, 2012

I am very impressed with this follower set looking beautiful and and shiny brass will be buying another set very soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nicely described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado, CO,  Nov 2, 2012

I ordered them and was amazed to receive them the very soon - perfectly packaged. The quality is higher than expected - well made, will look to buy again soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to the on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

Very nice and good looking great quality and finish using it on my dining table. thnks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from California, CA,  Sep 25, 2012

This was a great purchase. I used them for a birthday party and it worked wonderfully. I'm glad I went with them and i am very happy will look to buy some more soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Rhode Island, RI,  Sep 19, 2012

This item is absolutely beautiful. It looks and feels very expensive and the quality is impressive. I highly recommend this product to my friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality at a very good price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Silver-plated Candle Followers (Set of 2)
Sale $20.24
Was $22.49
Compare $29.58
Save 32%
Horizon Pewter Candle Followers (Set of 2)
Sale $18.89
Was $20.99
Compare $26.34
Save 28%
Geometric Black Iron Chimney Lantern
Sale $47.93
Was $53.26
Compare $95.46
Save 50%
Mystique 8-inch Ivory Flameless Taper Candle
Add to cart to see special price
(3)
Palm Tree Candle Holder
Today $28.99
Compare $33.54
Save 14%
(1)
Back to top