Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Jan 20, 2015

Just as described. Great for TV equipment storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 24, 2014

It took a while to assemble, but well worth the time. Nice and sturdy and love the warmth it gives off. All in all a perfect addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.Everything I wanted
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2014

Have Waited long time for quaility merchandise in a fireplace, it holds TV . V

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from pgh pa,  Sep 19, 2014

i thought the quality was not there. it looks good now but i would tell my friends to spend more money and get something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a great fire place...
 from Daytona Beach FL.,  Sep 16, 2014

Every thing that i have bought i have been very pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice media console/fireplace for the $$
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

My husband didn't have any problem putting it together, rather quickly, The directions looked confusing to me. It looks nice and fit our space perfectly. It's summer, so we haven't really used it as a fireplace yet, tested it and it put out heat quickly,not any louder than any other electric fireplace heating unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture.
 from N.j.,  Apr 1, 2014

Great piece of furniture, didn't really expect to get real wood, but surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the work!
 from Ohio,  Mar 25, 2014

Definitely a great price & outstanding quality. The unit, with the exception of the back board, is solid wood. Definitely took a while to put together (3+ hours), but very pleased with the end result! By far an incredible value for such a great product. I wish there was a matching end table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Console Fireplace
 from Oklahoma City, Okla,  Feb 10, 2014

The heater went out after 3 years. I called the company and they were really nice and helpful. I had to replace the heater part and it was $35 included shipping. It was under warranty for 1 year, so I guessing I did good. It really keeps the space warm and its pretty to look at even in the summer (You can use the firelace lights without heater. I'm just saying. LOL)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

I purchase this console fireplace for my new 50" TV and I love it. Price was great compared to others. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fireplace
 from Texas,  Dec 26, 2013

We are delighted with our new fireplace. When they said our order would be delivered on Thursday (ordered on Tuesday), I did not believe it. However, when we got up it was on the porch. Easy to assemble and everyone loves it. Did a lot of comparisons, the one we chose was the right size, color and fit with our style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 25, 2013

I did have a few small setbacks but overall this piece was well worth the price. It's a beautiful main accent in my living room. It holds all my components & the fireplace portion is great. It really warms up more than just the living room area the flames & logs are very decorative & realistic. I'm really happy I purchased this particular piece the grain of wood is beautiful. Thanks for a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console fireplace
 from Ohio,  Nov 13, 2013

Great choice. Took little effort to put together. Instructions were ok. Looks great in tv room. Have not used fireplace for heating yet. Looks realistic... Again great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this fireplace!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Nov 11, 2013

Not only does it look great in my living room under my 42" flatscreen, the heater is perfect on cold days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet and great heater..BUT
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

Received electric fireplace after 3 days of placing order..great. It takes a couple of people to put together (not an easy task) but we got it together. It is a very attractive piece and it truly heats up the family room. The problem here is after running the fireplace for 40 minutes, it blows a fuse. So I can't use until we get electrician out here and see if the wires can be redirected. The heater uses more power than I expected....so beware!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Fireplace
 from Montpelier, VA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is a beautiful fireplace. I would recommend it to anyone. When I turned it on, it heated up quickly which will be great come the winter time. The cabinet it sits in is really pretty and will go with most any decor. The instructions could have been more detailed, but I got it together in no time. Anyone that buys this will be happy with the quality and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Media Console Fireplace
 from Alvin, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

I really enjoy my media console; however, it was damaged in transit and had many cracks and splintered pieces. Other than the condition I received it in, it is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is exceptional; however, I received it damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 26, 2013

Bought this after looking at so many different fireplace media centers that my eyes were starting to cross! SO glad we went with this piece! Hubby put it together himself in just a couple of hours. Everything arrived in great working order and it looks so nice. I have not noticed a loud noise with the fireplace that others have commented about. Sure its not silent, but I wouldnt expect it to be. The heater is nice, but doesn't seem to heat the whole room...we have a drafty older house though so that probably has something to do with it. Overall I am thrilled with my purchase and we get compliments on it every time we have some one over. You wont be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent definte 5 star product
 from Phila,  Mar 19, 2013

This fire place is awesome, I am not one to put items together, but this company had everything numbered and in order it was so easy to put it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome! Will purchase this item again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this!
 from Colorado,  Mar 9, 2013

This is lovely and puts out more heat than I expected. It is in our downstairs family room, where it is colder than the rest of the house in the winter, but this does the trick. The flames are adjustable. Of course it doesn't look completely "real," but it's darn close. I only wish it had matching side towers to complete the look. I got a great price when it was on sale, and it's much more attractive than anyhing I've seen in stores. We put on the bottom backwards- and didn't realize until it was almost fully assembled. We decided it wasn't worth the hassle to start over again, and no one has a clue it's backwards except us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, but quite a challenge to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought