Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase...
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 9, 2009

I am so pleased with this purchase. I bought this 5 light chandelier for my foyer in conjunction with the 9 light chandelier for my formal dining room and they both look so elegant. Worth every penny spent. You won't find a better price anywhere else for the same product. Excellent quality, easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Chatrleston, WV,  Apr 13, 2014

i bought this fixture for my son and wife for Xmas. they simply love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Waterford, PA,  Dec 24, 2013

I couldn't resist for the price 50% off number one. After I received it I commenced in installing it. Easy to install and very elegant for the antique house that it is with molded ceilings from years ago. I absolutely love it and puts out a lot of light. Thank you,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Nov 7, 2013

Easy to put together, good quality, and looks great in our dining room! Looking forward to ordering more lighting from Overstock. Just make sure you check the measurements. We almost bought another until we checked the measurements and realized it would be way too big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brandywine bronze
 from utah,  Mar 31, 2010

We love our new chandilier. One of the light fixtures had a small crack inside, must of happened during shipping. we love the two shaded colors that the light fixtures have. Gives it a softer look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from KY,  Mar 10, 2010

We absolutely love this chandelier. It was fairly simple to install, looks great, and provides LOTS of light in our dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous light
 from Frederica, Del.,  Feb 12, 2010

I am thrilled with this purchase. The light was easy to install and looks absolutely wonderful. It blends in nicely with my Tuscan dining room. Shipping was quick. It looks much more expensive than it costs. Highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Feb 8, 2010

This light fixture is exactly as it looks on the internet - it is absolutely beautiful in our home. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Feb 5, 2010

Very nice fixture, it looks better than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Light
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jan 28, 2010

Beautiful fixture that was very easy to install. Not too casual, not too fancy - perfect for today's entertainer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture!!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 25, 2010

I absolutely love this chandelier!! We looked in stores and online for months before coming across this one. It arrived quickly, in perfect condition and the fixture itself is beautiful! We put it in our Dining Room and it looks great. It is very sturdy and looks quite expensive. I've seen them in the stores like this for well over 200.00. Great value, great product!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Jan 13, 2010

This light is beautiful. It is very nicely made and was easily assembled. We have looked several places before ordering from Overstock.com. I would recommend this light. We have it hanging in our dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Dinning room
 from Alabama,  Jan 11, 2010

We bought 3 lights and they were all great, we got this one for the dinning room and the 9 light for the foyer, we really love them, It really updates this 1968 home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautitul Chandelier
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 7, 2010

Purchased three lights from the Brandywine Brindisi Line - all great quality and look beautiful. Came well-packed with instructions. This light was way more expensive in my local light store. Easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 29, 2009

This is a beautiful chandelier and was not difficult to install ourselves. It matches perfect with the ceiling fan I purchased at the same time. The quality is better than I expected and it puts off a great amount of light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful & amazing price
 from ca,  Dec 2, 2009

I purchased the entire Brandywine line on overstock, and I couldnt be more happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top