Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brandy Side Table
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 5, 2009

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Assembly very easy and this table is actually made of real wood not fiberboard or plastic. Very rich looking, excellent quality at an unbelievable price. Perfect for a side table to my loveseat in my Townhome. Again, rate me as a very satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, compact table
 from New York, NY,  Jan 31, 2012

Very simple, solidly constructed, nicely stained product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy little table
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2012

The table is actually more attractive than the photo. Enough so that as soon as I put it in place, I had to clean the area around it! The wood is a touch darker than the photo appeared on my screen, the tabletop more polished. It is true that the legs are a bit darker than the top, but it's an appealing combination. It is small, which is what I was looking for, but be sure small is what you want: the top is 11 x 11 inches, not 12 x 12. I have a large vase on it and there's room for nothing else (I could maybe squeeze in a remote).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 22, 2010

Just what I needed. Bought one for small space next to couch -- perfect for a drink and the remotes without blocking the walking space. Bought the other for a large plant in my bedroom that needed to be up off the floor but not too high. Table is stylish and not too ornate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase.
 from Newbury, MA,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought 4 and they are very versatile. They seemed a bit smaller than i thought they would be, but no big deal. I bought to put lamps on so worked out. I may purchase more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I liked the color of the actual item better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed very good - I only had minor trouble with 1 bolt , when assembled the legs and top were very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp table
 from NYC, ny,  Aug 29, 2012

Great quality table for the price. It assembles in minutes with no extra tools needed. Looks good for a lamp next to a chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close. Very slight difference between table top and legs. It is a non-issue for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed to get a real Wod table for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!! A wonderful addition!
 from south central PA,  Oct 16, 2013

This is a beautiful small occasional table. It was easy to assemble and a nicely built, quality product. We've had it in our home for about a year and the wood polishes beautifully. Our dog, a small terrier has placed his paws on it and it didn't show any scratches or marks. A nice addition to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Little Table
 from Connecticut,  Jun 6, 2013

This table is adorable. It is very rich looking. It is small so I put a very small lamp on it to reflect the beauty of the wood. It works beautifully next to a living room chair. I am very pleased with this purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, sturdy build
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from MD,  May 28, 2013

This little table looks great wherever I put it! It's very sturdy an looks expensive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from PA,  Jan 29, 2013

I have limited space in one of my bedrooms and this table fit perfectly as a night table. It holds a nice size lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of product is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 29, 2013

I needed a table beside my favorite chair but did not have a lot of space. This table fits the bill nicely. It is almost the same height as the arm of my club chair and is just large enough for a coffee cup, remote, book and phone. It looks good, is a transitional style and blends well with the other wooden furniture in our house. The two tone (legs are darker than the top) is not all that noticeable but helps in blending furniture pieces. Very sturdy and nice quality. We had to attach the legs to the top but it was very easy to do with everything included to do the job. It took maybe 10 minutes to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful little table
 from OH,  Aug 17, 2012

The table arrived in great condition, was easy to assemble, and is the perfect tiny table I needed. Because the table was inexpensive I was worried it might look cheap, but it has a nice elegant look with a nice color. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from Jackson, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

I needed a very small (drink table) to go alongside the chair I purchased from Overstock. This table is exactly what I wanted. It's made of wood, with a rich color, the right size and looks great with the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking small table
 from Florida,  Aug 21, 2014

I love this little table. It looks very expensive and fits perfectly in a tight space. Just enough room on the top for a lamp, a remote control, book, and drink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous little table
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 10, 2014

A Gorgeous little table. I bought it with the Tribecca Home Albury Purple Velvet Lounging Chair, and the color of the woods and style match perfectly with one another... looks like a set. I am just so happy with this little table. It is so pretty and rich-colored. Surface is small and just what I expected. I literally bought it for a brandy glass. Will also fit (along with the brandy glass) a small paper back, or a cell phone, or IPad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

This item looks exactly like the picture. The table took about 1 minute to assemble. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from Maryland,  Jun 24, 2014

The table was even nicer than it looked online. Solid wood is sturdy. It is very small, but it was the exact size we needed for a little side table next to our couch to place drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, cute, classic in style side table
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Apr 16, 2014

It is a rich, dark cherry stained wood. It feels like real wood, too. It is small, but that is what I was looking for. I put it right next to the side of the couch so I could put my cup of coffee or tea on it. My 16lb. cat sat on it one day and didn't tip it over when he jumped off it - so it seems quite sturdy. I am very happy with my purchase. I almost want to get a second one for the other side of the couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small side tables
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Feb 24, 2014

Perfect little tables made of solid wood with dark cherry wood stain. I bought two and have a large vase with a floral arrangement on one and the other I put a piece of art glass. Smaller than the average side table but could be used for that purpose. When I ordered online I did think they were bigger. No assembly required!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a good little side table. Seems sturdy enough for a lamp, etc. My 4-year-old is actually using it as a piano stool at the moment, and surprisingly it holds her weight (around 40 lbs). Looks nice enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought