Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 10, 2014

Looks nice however it is in a high traffic area in my kitchen and does not hold it's shape well. It is very soft compared to other natural rugs I have come across.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Mississippi,  Jan 6, 2014

Love the color and design in this jute! This is placed in a HIGH traffic area in my house, and it's showing a little bit of ware on the edges, but this is expected with jute. It hides all dirt and traffic great! I would order it again, and probably will when this one is worn out in a few more years. I also love that you can just turn it from one side to the next, and it's fairly soft. It's not pokey, the kids play on it with their cars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Lexington SC,  Sep 20, 2013

Very Pottery Barn rug, and soft on the feet. Love it and it seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Indiana,  Apr 14, 2012

I've been looking for a new entry runner for our house and liked the natural look of this one and the price was great. I was confident to order it because I'd bought an area rug at Overstock before and was very pleased. It was delivered quickly and I was very excited to see how soft and thick it was. Color is slightly lighter than shown on the computer, but very close. This is definitely comparable to one from PB or a similar store. You'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly lighter, but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Jan 22, 2016

gets tons of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAVE TWO MORE
 Dec 9, 2015

purchased other sizes and they are really great. Wear well and vacuum nicely. No snags (I have dog) pulled fibers or other distresses that happen with other natural fiber rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't last very long
 Dec 7, 2015

I bought this to use as a kitchen runner, but this was not a good location for it. It shed a lot, which I was prepared to accept, knowing that it was natural fiber. However it wore out, it couldn't stand up to heavy traffic, and the shedding was actually due to it wearing thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered 2 of these runners for a very high traffic area in my kitchen. I've had them for almost a year and they still look great. No fraying and no staining where I've spot cleaned. I'm tempted to buy 2 more to replace these when they finally wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anni
 Oct 9, 2015

excellent product,not too high, durable......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Aug 22, 2015

Wll buy another when tt his one wears out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pattern, but not soft underfoot
 Jun 22, 2015

The pattern of the rug gives it great interest, but the jute is very scratchy. I like natural rugs to feel soft underfoot, and this one does not. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Big Fan
 Apr 24, 2015

I'm not a big fan of this runner. It looks "okay" but it looks more lush in the photos and seems more straw like in real life and more faint in color. I didn't return it but I'm not all that pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Apr 8, 2015

used as a runner on my stairs. Holding up nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided jute runner
 Mar 27, 2015

Love it! I was hesitant to buy this because I read some negative reviews but decided to go with the majority who rated this high. Glad I did. Placed in my kitchen on hardwood floors and it looks good! There is a little shedding but nothing major. Overall if you're thinking about this just do it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2, one great the other not so much!
 Feb 16, 2015

I bought two of these one is perfect and works well. The other is wavy and does not lie as well as the other. I'd have given it 5 stars if they had both been like the first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT, but boy - does it shed
 from DC,  Mar 28, 2014

I love the size, look and feel of the rug. I have it placed in a high traffic area in my kitchen on a wood floor. It really does shed its fibers and they migrate around my entire kitchen area. IF you are a tidy person, this will drive you crazy. I'm vacuuming more often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from vineland, new jersey,  Mar 12, 2014

Was reluctant to buy this rug at first. Not sure if it would match the décor already in out house. It blended perfectly with formal/informal areas. we use the runner at our side door entryway. It stops dirt from coming through the house , yet doesn't show it. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided Jute Rug
 from Philadlephia Pa,  Mar 4, 2014

the rug was the right size for the space I needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from oxford ga,  Feb 25, 2014

makes a beautiful statement in our hallway. very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Franklin, TN,  Sep 20, 2013

Love the color and quality/thickness of this runner. Only negative is that it has not held it's squared shape. Instead the ends have kinda twisted/curved a little, so I have to re-align/re-straighten it on the rug pad fairly often. Overall its a great buy though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought