Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good rug!
 from Tx,  May 29, 2014

My sister wanted a rug in her bedroom that would pick up her beachy colors and look soft, homey, and pretty. This rug proved to be all three. Score!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink rug is cute
 from San Diego,  Feb 21, 2014

Pink rug is lighter than the picture. The pink is very light, interwoven with sky blue. It looks great in my daughter's room. She has used it for 4 months now, still in good shape with no fraying or loose ends. Very nice for baby girl or elementary school girls. Very cute and girly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug! Great price!
 from Ontario,  Nov 29, 2013

This was my first purchase as a Canadian through Overstock. I am so pleased, both with the process and with the product. Like others, I ordered this rug, the blue one, for our nursery. We don't know the sex of our baby and the colours in this rug will work for either a boy or a girl, as it contains some pink and yellow. It is soft enough for a baby to one day play on and is laying completely flat, even though we've had it just a day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug for the nursery
 from kansas city,  Nov 6, 2013

Ordered the pink rug. Color is great and it is soft to the touch. Great purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase!
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 16, 2013

My husband and I are expecting a baby boy and we wanted a blue round rug. We saw the periwinkle rug but I was concerned that the rug may have too much purple in it. It does not!! Perfect for a boy's room or even a girl. We are very pleased with this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Baby's Room
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Like many of the reviews say the colors are very light. I bought the green rug for my daughter's room and it looks great. The colors are light so I truly can't imagine putting this rug outside. The edges were a bit rippled after unpacking. They've gotten better but not completely gone, it's been about two weeks so I hope they go away completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Braided rug.
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

Love the rug! Bought it for our beach house and was pleased with the soft, light colors. It is very soft on the bare feet. It is easy to vacuum the sand out. Very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright rug
 from Nola,  Jul 24, 2013

Soft rug brightens up the room. Cat nails have already created some pilling though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little paler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids room
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

Like this rug - I do recommend. Soft enough for my daughter's room...the price is right for this rug. Wish it was bigger for my space, but that is my problem! We have been enjoying it so far. Go ahead and order!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit paler in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine - not the highest quality, but great rug for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Indiana,  Mar 3, 2013

This would be a lovely rug in a baby room as it has a nice blend of "baby" pastels, and is soft and cozy. It wasn't the neutral rug I expected and doesn't hang in with the stronger colors in my room, however. I am completely thrilled to find how fantastic the return service is with Overstock--I just became their biggest fan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige or sand color rug was more pastel pink, blue and green than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug, especially for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality..better than picture
 from south williamsport, Pa.,  Jan 3, 2013

1st time shopping at this website...not the last.told my friends about my experience

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dreat quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good...accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color
 from Alabama,  Jul 30, 2012

I ended up returning the rug due to the color. The description said LIME green and the picture made it look brighter. When it arrived, it was a vary pale green and the other colors were too pale as well. I wanted a bright colored rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MUCH lighter....was expecting LIME green and it was very pale
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description was not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

It would be nice if there were a closer shot of each of these rugs. Great quality, colorful and my kids loved it. I had to send it back because the purple hints in it didn't go with the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product had some purple weaved in there, too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top