Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stool.
 from Denver, Co,  Oct 5, 2014

Really sturdy and heavy stool. Would absolutely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 10, 2014

These are very sturdy and very comfortable. I wish the feet had a smooth bottom. I'm worried they will scratch our wooden floor. Other than that they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look!
 from Warsaw, IN,  Aug 23, 2014

Just so different from bar stools and coordinates well with my decor!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this farm/industrial look. Seat looks like it rusted in a farmer's field for the last century! Here's what they missed in practicality... No bottom foot protection. You will gouge away your wooden floors. I glued on rubber squares as best I could but the should have cast "flats". Screw type levelers wouuld have been nice too. Footrest: The painted support post will get all scratched up as you adjust the footrest. A rubber sleeve would be a nice addition. I used an old innertube inside the clamp. Love that its all adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tinamoody1
 from tupelo ms,  Apr 11, 2014

love the stools, the only problem with them is that they are slippery when you sit on them. if they had some kind of slip-knot stuff on them, the product as a whole would be 100%!! thanks love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2014

Easy to put together. One of the brackets broke during assembly. We may have tightened it too much. We called the manufacture that was listed on the instructions and they sent us a replacement part within days. Excellent customer service. Great buy! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfortable
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2014

went together fine, look great, and are comfortable. great for our ranch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2013

Great bar/counter stools. Just put them together, which was very easy. They seem like they will be very sturdy and will last for a long time. Got the red ones which looks nice with my oak and earth toned kitchen. I like that they are unique. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want More!!
 from Beverly, MA,  Sep 15, 2013

Everyone that sits in these things loves them!! Well built, very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jun 2, 2013

Have owned our set of 4 for a few months now and just love them! Sterdy and comfy. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gorgeous, rustic and high quality. Love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac
 Jul 22, 2015

I ordered two of these bar stools I absolutely love them, unfortunately on one of them the bar holding up the seat is very wobbly. I've checked all the hardware that I had to install on them and everything seems fine it looks like an internal issue with the bar. Otherwise I love them and get a lot of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools sidle up to my island work table, in red, and make it easier to work while canning or other time/labor intensive tasks. Adjustable, with nice deep bucket to the seat, they're comfy for anyone --even those with a bit more bum behind them. Love these in my farmhouse kitchen, and can recommend them. However, be advised that the metal feet could be hard on flooring, and usual pads do not work. You have to get creative, to keep them from scratching, or even gouging your floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Jun 25, 2015

Bought my son one in red and I have the bronze one. Easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woodlands, TX
 Jun 14, 2015

We bought three stools for our kitchen bar area. The flexibility of the stools have accomplished our objectives. They are sturdy with a wide height range. Additionally, they are well constructed and durable. We are considering buying additional Brady Adjustable Farm Stools for computer nook and kids rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these!!!! Easy to put together and solid!! Plus the seats are actually comfortable to sit in. A must to get!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red chair
 May 19, 2015

I got this for a birthday gift. My husband loves to tinker in his barn so I got this as a stool for work table. He loves it. Heavy, easy to assemble easy to adjust looks like the picture very quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought one of these Brady Farm Stools and I liked it so much that I went back to the site and bought another. These stools are so nice. They are cute and the paint job is perfect. The stools are solid and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karyn
 May 6, 2015

They would be excellent except that I have a high bar, so I have them up as high as they go, and because of that they are not as stable feeling as if they were down low. But everyone feels comfortable sitting on them, and say how comfy they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm stools
 Mar 18, 2015

these look amazing in our new "farm house", very heavy….

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought