Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stool.
 from Denver, Co,  Oct 5, 2014

Really sturdy and heavy stool. Would absolutely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and quality
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 10, 2014

These are very sturdy and very comfortable. I wish the feet had a smooth bottom. I'm worried they will scratch our wooden floor. Other than that they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Look!
 from Warsaw, IN,  Aug 23, 2014

Just so different from bar stools and coordinates well with my decor!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice overall look but could use some practical imp
 from Bluffton, SC,  Aug 22, 2014

Love this farm/industrial look. Seat looks like it rusted in a farmer's field for the last century! Here's what they missed in practicality... No bottom foot protection. You will gouge away your wooden floors. I glued on rubber squares as best I could but the should have cast "flats". Screw type levelers wouuld have been nice too. Footrest: The painted support post will get all scratched up as you adjust the footrest. A rubber sleeve would be a nice addition. I used an old innertube inside the clamp. Love that its all adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tinamoody1
 from tupelo ms,  Apr 11, 2014

love the stools, the only problem with them is that they are slippery when you sit on them. if they had some kind of slip-knot stuff on them, the product as a whole would be 100%!! thanks love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 26, 2014

Easy to put together. One of the brackets broke during assembly. We may have tightened it too much. We called the manufacture that was listed on the instructions and they sent us a replacement part within days. Excellent customer service. Great buy! Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmer Jane
 Oct 16, 2015

These stools are adorable and easy to assemble. We live in a log home in the Rockies. So they are perfect for our rustic decor. Everyone who visits is impressed with these. They're quite the conversation piece. Since our temps plummet down into the single digits and below zero, the iron can get a little cold and chill your bottom when you sit on it. So, I sewed my own cushions from a dark brown blanket fleece. Works like a charm! And the dark brown doesn't distract from the stool itself. Cute, cute, cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and comfortable
 from Colorado,  Jan 8, 2014

went together fine, look great, and are comfortable. great for our ranch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2013

Great bar/counter stools. Just put them together, which was very easy. They seem like they will be very sturdy and will last for a long time. Got the red ones which looks nice with my oak and earth toned kitchen. I like that they are unique. Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want More!!
 from Beverly, MA,  Sep 15, 2013

Everyone that sits in these things loves them!! Well built, very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jun 2, 2013

Have owned our set of 4 for a few months now and just love them! Sterdy and comfy. Just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 Aug 28, 2016

The only con I have for this item is... The chairs can swivel. IF they do, they can loosen the bar that tightens it down. When that happens the chair can wobble a bit. I love that they can swivel but wish that didn't happen. It appears that this does not happen on all of the stools. I bought four stools and it doesn't happen on all of them, just one in particular. I totally love the look and was surprised that they were so comfortable, given that there is no back on the chair. I would say that these lean (just slightly) towards the off white color vs. bright white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 Aug 20, 2016

Easy to assemble, if not a bit heavy because they are solid metal. I love the look (exactly as pictured) and bought these for a high counter area that required adjustable height seating. These go higher than most stools. It's only a little difficult to get up on them at full extension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 Jul 29, 2016

Very cool looking and very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the spark of color I needed
 Jul 22, 2016

Love these stools. What a great conversation piece. Fit nicely under the counter and very comfortable. My fav stools ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 20, 2016

Fits my decor. Sturdy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bcris
 Jun 30, 2016

Very nice stool. Well built. Seat swivels & is adjustable. Was expecting charcaol grey color...more like a dark brown. Happy with this purchase overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jun 16, 2016

We needed adjustable stools to accommodate an island we added to our kitchen remodel that was originally a dresser. These worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Apr 10, 2016

Easy assembly Exactly as described Very comfortable. Good value for the price. Glad that we purchased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Apr 8, 2016

So comfy I cannot believe it. & they were so easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought