Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing value.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 17, 2012

This is an amazing deal for the price. The furniture is heavy...very well constructed and it definitely feels SOLID and made to last. The end table and dresser came fully assembled and well packaged - very easy to get the room set up quickly. I bought this for a guest room, but it's definitely nice enough that you could use it everyday in a main bedroom. The end table is slightly smaller than it might appear in the picture, but that's my only (slight) criticism.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Mar 17, 2013

Overall, we are very pleased with this set and put in our guest bedroom. I was a little surprised at the depth of the drawers seeming smaller than most, but will be fine for guests visits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This furniture was easy to assemble and is sturdy and solid in appearance as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is beautiful and solid. I love that the chest and night stand were pre-assembled. My husband and I put the bed together without any issues. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just as pictured on my monitor... a dark rich cherry.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid construction for the dresser and night stand. Bed is good too, but has slats.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dresser is taller than specified, but is as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Probably wouldn't buy this bedroom set again
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

The color is exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend a box spring... I got a low profile one (5"). Without it, making the bed was difficult because the mattress platform is a few inches below the frame edge. Putting it together was not difficult, just time consuming - a lot of slats to screw in. I hope I won't need to move it any time soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great. The wood is laminate and a piece chipped of after only a few weeks. The dresser drawers sliding mechanism isn't smooth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2012

Very Happy with purchase. I would recommend this for others, no disappointments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was rich and even better than on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this set for a small guest room. It is simple and elegant. Nice headboard. The price is very competitive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradley 3-piece Bedroom
 from Downingtown, PA,  Oct 30, 2011

The 3 piece bedroom set was very well packed upon arrival. It was easy to assemble. The bedroom set exceeded expectations. Looks very rich and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit me perfect...
 from East Texas,  Apr 26, 2011

As a newly divorced guy...I was in need of furniture for the bedroom. I wanted something with a modern look to it. This fit the bill perfect. The quality is much better than what the pictures show. Looks great in the room and was a great price too. Each piece came in packed in styrofoam in boxes and the follow up from O was terrific. I had reservations about ordering furniture over the internet...not anymore. I will probably buy my next furniture from you guys as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece bedroom set
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

This is an awesome bedroom set and really make a nice guest bedroom. It can assembled and intact which is rare these days. It came with one nighstand and I would've preferred two; therefore, I ordered a nightstand to go with it. It doesn't match perfectly which really is not a problem, but the second nightstand doesn't have the quality the orginial one has. We ordered the accessories, comforter , lamp, pictures and chair from Overstock which makes the room look like it 's in a 5 star hotel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from Minneapolis MN,  Dec 6, 2010

The bed is definitely high quality and worth 5 stars, but I was a little disappointed with the size of the dresser as it was substantially smaller than my existing bedroom set. The quality of the set makes up for the minor disappointment however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Bronx, New York,  Jun 27, 2010

All I have to say is this set is STUNNING! The picture does not do it justice. Everyone thinks I paid so much more for it. It was so easy to assemble and I just love it. I was so hesitant to order this set sight unseen , but when it arrived I just couldnt believe the rich quality of the wood and the leather on the headboard makes it. My fiance moved in with me and we wanted a new bedroom set of our own that was affordable. I live in a condo so we couldnt get anything that was too bulky or had too many pieces. This was just right! I am so happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FRESH and CLEAN
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 23, 2009

What you see is what you get, the picture does no justice ....It looks 10 times better in person.... my wife says its great...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mikayla Display Shelf
Today $234.99
(3)
Cabin Creek Storage Daybed
Today $717.77
Compare $1779.99
Save 60%
(1)
Back to top