For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much more than I expected!
 from Providence, Rhode Island,  Nov 2, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised w/this beautiful logon green bench....I think the color is more of a sage tone. It was exactly what color and style of bench I was looking for to add to the living room. It arrived in perfect condition and is extremely easy to put together. Actually, all you must do is screw in the four legs, and that's it! The fabric is wonderful and seems like it will truly hold up even w/pets. It also seems to be very sturdy and will easily seat two (thin..lol) people. So far, I have been very pleased w/Overstock.com., w/the exception of one pending issue which isn't their fault but a carrier they utilize. I'm certain Overstock.com w/rectify the situation to my liking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Fl,  Apr 23, 2014

Had some problems with getting the right color but could not have had better service from all involved. When customer service said they'd call me back they did and in a timely fashion. Took the fear out of buying on line!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradford bench
 from Phoenix,  Mar 31, 2014

The bench fit perfect in the space intended. The fabric looks and feels like real suede however the color I ordered was dijon in my opinion was more camel. The color still goes very well with my decor. Comfy and cute for an entry or at the end oif a bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bench I was looking for
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 24, 2013

Honestly, I was really worried about buying a bench without seeing it first, but I was pleasantly surprised. My wife and I wanted a bench at the end of our bed for some time now and this Bradford Loden bench really looks great. When you sit on it, it really feels sturdy and well made. I would recommend this bench, as long as you like the dark green color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

The Locen Green Bench arrived on the expected due date and was very easy to put together and looks great in my living room! It was very true to the color on the Overstock website. I am VERY pleased with this purchase. I will make many more based on this transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected but it will do
 from Queens NY,  Feb 23, 2012

I purchased this bench in Khaki. It smelled gross possibly due to its packaging. febreeze did the trick but be careful not to use too much it will cause discoloration. the quality of the microfiber is low grade but the bench serves it purpose simply to accent an empty space in the hallway leading to my dining room and kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my bench
 from NJ,  Dec 6, 2011

this is a pretty nice piece but as decor not to be used. It looks like it will wear and tear quick, I got it on a Thursday afternoon sold it to a friend that same evening. Again pretty but just not for me, I like big firm pieces this one was too short also, perfect for a closet or hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't seem durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty Little Bench-All as promised
 from Lunenburg, MA,  Nov 13, 2011

This nifty little bench works as a backless "sofa" to complete the conversational "U" in my living room. The height of the arms and the two toss pillows make this much more like a backless "loveseat" than a bare bench.Price was right! Shipping was quick and the shipping cost can't be beat on the Internet. Assembly was so easy, just screwed the feet on. Like the microfiber upholstery and hope it stands up over time-this piece of furniture became an instant magnet for my 2 dogs and cat. Wish I had planned ahead and had been able to treat the piece with Scotchgard before I put it to use in room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described/promised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Land of Enchantment (NM),  Sep 29, 2011

This piece is absolutely perfect at the foot of my bed. It it so similar (except in color - I did not want to try and match the color I have) to another piece of furniture in my bedroom. I am delighted with it and amazed at how fast it came. It's comfortable enough (just for occasional brief sitting and putting shoes on). Very happy with my purchase and surprised everyone hasn't given this 5 stars!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect - and I wasn't sure it would be because it's not clear on the site how the color looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't had it long enough to be sure, but it seems just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurrate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top