Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

it is exactly just like it appears on the website. easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hilto Head Island, SC,  Jun 29, 2011

I looked at a lot of benches before buying this one. It is perfect for under my living room window. It's sturdy, clean lines, and comfortable. Looks like it costs more. The shipping was fast and easy and free. Much nicer than the benches I saw in the stores.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? It's brand new so I don't know how it will hold up.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from houston, tx,  Jul 9, 2013

Its smaller than I thought it would be. You only can put this in small areas or by Bed in bedrooms.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected
 from Portsmouth , va,  Feb 9, 2013

This bench appeared to be exactly what I was looking for. After putting it together I was a little disappointed . It doesn't really look as good as in the picture. You can see little bits of the white stuffing at the corner seems near legs and it has a very strange smell that I first attributed to its newness but I am still having a hard time making it go away. Not sure ifmits in the fabric or inside materials . I would have liked the arms to be a little larger as well as the pillows. I kept it but had I seen it in a store first, I would probably not have purchased it. In my opinion this is one of those "you get what you pay for" items. I wished I had shopped around a little more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Macomb, Michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

Disappointed when I received this item. The overall quality is cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is cheap and color is very unattractive brown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Sep 22, 2012

This goes perfect with the Regato Chocolate comforter. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Thing!
 from Air Force, USA,  Sep 15, 2012

I seriously LOVE this little bench. We use it in our "sitting" room and it's actually more comfortable then we thought it was going to be. It's such a cute piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter than what the picture shows.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 10, 2012

Overstock is the best investment anyone can make all products are top notch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MATCHED TO THE T
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? CANT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from zachary LA,  Feb 10, 2012

This is not what i expected but for the price the color matched and perfect size for a small space. It's easy to assemble . Not as sturdy as i would have liked but overall i think it deserves 3.5 . i returned it because it was not the look i was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to small and doesn't appear very sturdy for children.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bench looks great in the living room
 from mentor, ohio,  Feb 9, 2012

It Looks great but to sit for awhile it is not so comfortable The bench needs more padding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not enough padding on the bench
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Covington, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

We are exremely happy with the Bradford bench, the size is perfect .. it is very sturdy and exactly what I have been looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vry sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS BENCH!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2012

You can even use this as a reading chair with the pillows that come with it. I love Overstock and have bought so much furniture from them and the quality of this one is no exception: looks high end and much more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lovely espresso chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but sturdy enough for a bedroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bradford Chocolate Bench
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 1, 2011

It was just the right size for a small space adding 2 seating options and the microfiber fabric was nice with a plush feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Brown was a nice deep chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the Pillows were sturdy and the bench itself was purchased as a purch in a smoking/Bar area of my home
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the Description was right on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top