Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Did The Job
 Apr 10, 2016

This was purchased to help my then 88 year old mom suffering from macular degeneration be able to enjoy watching her TV close up. She had been using a folding chair to get her close to the screen. One evening she fell asleep while watching TV and fell off of the folding chair! We bought her this chair, which wrapped around her body far enough that even if she feel asleep she couldn't fall off. She loved it--it was comfy and had a high enough back that she could rest her head and still see the TV. It was also attractive and was a nice addition to her living room. It turned out to fit the need perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ktf
 Mar 26, 2016

Good buy good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 3, 2016

Very thin material covering chair.. "arms" are weak and bend easily while getting in and out of the chair. For the price and what I am using it for I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, Please!!
 Feb 18, 2016

The look and feel of this chair is top-of-the-line!! The weight however is where the 'discount' comes in. Fortunately my placement is on a carpeted floor in an office corner so there is no movement. If placed on a non-resistant floor you would find it to move as you sit and get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin
 Jan 23, 2016

Very stylish chair :) awesome price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp, good for visitors
 Dec 9, 2015

I use 2 of these chairs as visitor chairs in my office. They look expensive, but don't feel as expensive when sitting in them. Not a bad thing, but definitely not a high end feeling piece of furniture. Does the job, looks great, get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Gold
 Nov 19, 2015

Super cool chairs. Good quality. If you want a smaller chair this is a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggriff
 Nov 17, 2015

Nice chair, great price. doesn't need a lot of room. Perfect of a small bedroom space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passed the test of time
 Sep 13, 2015

I bought this for my son who has Autism. He has a habit of wiping his hands on furniture when they're dirty. We got tired of the fabric ones. He has had this chair now for over a year and he still enjoys sitting in it, watching his movies (half the day). It is easy to keep clean and I love the shape and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bryan in Omaha
 Aug 21, 2015

Nice, solid chair. Very pleased. Use as a side chair in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Aug 20, 2015

Functional. Bought for a kitchen table that was originally a game table. Nice height, comfy but a bit bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 Aug 11, 2015

A beautiful comfortable chair that works well in all modern great rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair!
 Jul 25, 2015

Great waiting room chair for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & good value
 Jun 13, 2015

small but just perfect size for conversation area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cute comfortable chair! Poor packaging.
 May 8, 2015

Love these chairs but 2 of 4 arrived severely damaged and unusable so I had to locate them from another supplier to get matching chairs for my business waiting room. Refund was prompt and customer service was great but disappointed with hassle and delay. Then I had two damaged chairs to dispose of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 Mar 10, 2015

Great looking chair for a great price. Seat cushion is very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value and great looking!
 Jan 30, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs for my den and I am so pleased with this purchase. They are a great value for the price and they look very much like real leather quality chairs. The seat is very firm so don't expect to sink down into the cushion but it is exactly what I was looking for in my space. A great reading chair. Thank you for offering such wonderful products Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Mississippi,  Jun 18, 2014

My chair arrived damaged, but overstock sent a replacement very quickly. Great customer service! This chair was great for the space I needed it for (a corner). Definitely not high end but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lounge set
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2013

Only needed to assemble the legs..... looks great in a lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Chair
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Sep 12, 2013

This is the perfect little chair. I was very worried that it wouldn't be comfortable because of how small it is, but I love it. I'm 5'7" and I can sit in it very comfortably. We have two of them with a table between them. The leather is very soft but the cushion is firm. I think they will hold their shape well and I hope we can use them for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought