Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good mirror, great price
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2011

The other reviews state that the frame is black. It is not truly black in my opinion but it is darker than the typical espresso. I hung this in my guest bath next to an existing espresso shelf. The mirror is darker but it still matches. It's not obvious unless you really examine it. The mirror is a good mirror. Accurate reflection and no warping or foggy spots like a cheap mirror. I think the price is great. If you need an extra small/medium mirror and don't want to spend a lot, I would recommend this. I was surprised at how difficult it was to find a decent mirror! I searched around for quite awhile and was pleased when this arrived.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Design
 Apr 3, 2015

I bought two of these mirrors, separately. Opened the first one, it was scratched, decided to keep the mirror than go through the hassle of shipping and reordering. Be careful when you open the box, the mirror is not secured to the frame, when you lift it out, may fall out if you do not realize that it is unsecured. There design flaws are numerous: The mirror cannot be hung like a picture frame, meaning securing wire to the side of the frame and hanging on the wall with a anchor. There are two separate notches on the side frame, you have to drill precise two holes for the anchors/ studs, making this whole hanging unnecessarily complicated. Next, one mirror came with template and one anchor and the other mirror with none! The holes on the frame are very small, so need small screws, may # 6. Hung the first mirror after careful measurement, checking level, to make sure holes are drilled square. After hanging the mirror, it was very clear the mirror on the wall was NOT level. The screws holes on the mirror frame are NOT level, off by 1/8th of an inch! Frustrating. Having gone through experience with the first mirror, I measured the screw holes on the second mirror, lo and behold it was off again by 1/8th of an inch, this time on the opposite side. The genius of cheap Chinese manufacturing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror for the price
 from Michigan,  Feb 12, 2013

I had been searching for mirrors and prices were outrageous on them. When i came upon this mirror, I couldn't believe what it was priced. I needed two for my bathroom and decided to take a chance they weren't going to be really to cheap looking. Boy what a surprise when they arrived!! They were far from being cheap looking. They were beautiful heavy mirrors. I still can't believe how beautiful and inexpensive these mirrors were. I would totally recommend this mirror for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value & look
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 9, 2008

Who knew how pricey mirrors could be? This is worth every penny! It's good quality with a beveled edge and a classy look. I would highly recommend this and you can't beat the price on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not detailed well.
 Jan 31, 2016

Overall I like this mirror. It proved to be just the right size for my small bath. The detailing could be better. There some overlap in the paint were the four corners come together. But still a good price and no one will notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror
 Jan 9, 2016

Goes with most decor and adds a nice accent to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Dec 22, 2015

scratches and dings everywhere. The wood frame was separated in all corners, it is terrible quality. Returning immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 Dec 19, 2015

Doing this review from memory I hung this up a while back. After looking at the photo I called them on the phone to see if you can hang it the other way L-R as well as Up /Down like in the photo & they assured me that I can hang it the other way L-R as well But, it had some flaws nothing major I returned it & I got another one anyway & it looks ok! One bad thing there was only slots on the back to hang it up long way like in the photo & I couldn't hang it up L-R like they said so rather then return it again one thing I did was I went to a craft store like "Michaels" & got a kit with some Hooks & wire & measured & screwed in the hooks & attached the wire Then hung it on the wall, so it’s now L-R It Not the best but it does the job. I hung it up in my Bathroom & everyone who sees it likes it I did buy some other stuff from them in the past & it is what it is, if you don’t mind re-configuring thing a bit & you handy w/ some tools or a bit creative it does the job looks nice once it’s get it all put together. So yes so I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari
 Dec 15, 2015

Remodeled my bathroom. Been looking everywhere for a mirror. The color, size and quality was exactly what I was looking for. On top of that...the price was about half of what I had found anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 26, 2015

Very poor construction.... feels like it is going to fall apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 Oct 29, 2015

Very pleased. Wood is very dark, almost looks black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, returning it
 Sep 28, 2015

Was very disappointed in the quality of this mirror. I could build something that looked as good. Rough edges and big ugly seams in the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre craftsmanship
 Sep 28, 2015

I should have paid better attention to the other reviews. This mirror is ok, but the frame has spaces where the wood comes together. It's not bad if you're not looking for it, but I wish I hadn't purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected.
 Aug 28, 2015

Smaller than expected, but after a review of the description, there were no dimensions listed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office manager
 Aug 23, 2015

I ordered two and they were both poor quality. The finish was marred and the the construction was poor. Returned for credit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Aug 5, 2015

Very nice mirror for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C.C.
 Jul 10, 2015

Have had this mirror for 4+ years now, and it still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jun 13, 2015

not what i expected. too light

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirrors
 Jun 4, 2015

Smaller than expected (but I should have read that) but really nice overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHARLOTTE
 Jun 3, 2015

I LOVE THIS MIRROR. I HAVE A VERY SMALL BATHROOM AND IT LOOKS PERFECT OVER MY VANITY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought