Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Full and well made
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

Good quality, nice weight of material, and full so they do not lose their shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality nice weight of material and full.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2012

These pillows are pretty and they are soft. the color matches the one on site almost exactly. However, they look the price, nothing really spectacular to say about them. I will keep them because I've had a hard time finding Gold pillows in this exact shade and they are soft. If you're looking for something luxurious look elsewhere because this isn't it. However, as I said they are good for the price point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice large pillows, fits my beach decor
 from so. cal,  Oct 8, 2011

good pillows, would recommend to friend, i like the texture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arizona,  Oct 4, 2011

These pillows are so much prettier than what I expected. They are very shiny and give a very elegant look to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just enough detail
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 18, 2013

These pillows are the color I wanted with the right amount of detail-- not too busy, not too plain. They're inexpensive enough to replace when my toddler and husband have gotten full use of them, but definitely attractive and comfortable enough to keep and enjoy. Would purchase again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Elegant
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Love love love these pillows! Yeah, you can find similar ones at the "discount" stores (no names), but they tend to be down-filled, which get yucky after a while. I got the gold ones - they are not gawdy gold.... they have a slight shimmer to them. You KNOW they are a good find when you're husband tells you he likes your pillows - ha!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows, but wrong color for my decor
 from Sandpoint, Idaho,  Feb 20, 2013

Gorgeous pillows, but a bit too fancy for my decor. They had a sateen finish, so were very formal looking. The color was a little too gold and the finish a little too formal for my decor. Price is very good for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks to be a little more beige onsite. It looked more gold in person, but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bulky
 from Carrollton, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

The pillows are overstuffed . They arent comfortable and i have decided not to use them on my couch. If you are looking for a pillow that is so overstuffed that you can not lay on, then this is for you! Not exactly what i had thought they were going to be like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay pillows
 from Concord, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Not great, a little overstuffed and not comfortable. The color was also a bit dingy. The almost immediately went into the storage ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pillows.
 from South FL,  Jul 10, 2012

I used these as accent pillows on my bed. They are very firm and pretty. The fabric feels a bit silky. Great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close. A bit more green than the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from NYC,  May 13, 2012

Nice pillows, purchased as throw pillows for my bed. Ordered the light blue which is actually an aqua color. Had I known this I would not have ordered them. Decided to keep them to avoid the hassle of returning. Nice quality and look, only complaint is inaccurate color description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Light blue is actually aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric and lOok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2012

These pillows are very nice quality. Just what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bougival
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 20, 2011

Got these in cream color and the color is exactly like the pic...the pillows are very luxurious looking. quality is good for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Acceptable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 11, 2011

The french blue is not quite what I would call a french blue and has a slightly aqua undertone. However, it will go well with my other french blue accents.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with the sewing
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 14, 2010

When I first opened the box I was happy with the way the fabric looked but when I flipped the pillow over the bottom was poorly sewn. I purchase the white pillows and they used a dark gray thread to sew up the rest of the pillow and it was so loose that the stuffing was coming out. I had to take the thread out and resew it with white thread. Other than that I like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect throw pillows!
 from CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I love, love, love these throw pillows! I ordered a set in black and they're perfect for a vintage French/Italian design. They're exactly as pictured except that the black is a little more matte than the blue color that's shown. Since the material is more nylon-like, it's perfect for pet owners as the hair won't stick like it does to so many other materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top