Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bougainvillea Silk Plant Hanging Basket
 from Evans, GA,  Apr 24, 2012

Very nice plant. Bought this and the 5 ft. bougainvillea topiary and they make a beautiful pair on our front porch. I did put both in vibrant blue glazed pots and they look like real plants from the road. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color, design, and size excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Came in time for Christmas and it was packaged great and my mother in law loved it. She is 87 years young and can no longer plant a flower garden so she was thrilled. Very life like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid color
 Dec 28, 2014

loved the liveliness and fullness of arrangement, but placing it as corner piece looks better than hanging it up. but it is just my personal opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 22, 2014

Ordered it and came in 2 days and everyone thinks it's real. Might have to order another one for my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ok,  Dec 13, 2014

Very pretty baskets. They are durable as well. I had hoped the basket and hanger would have been better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

With the drought and water restrictions, I decided to quit battling trying to keep baskets alive as we like to travel. From a distance they look real. Are they as satisfying as real ones - no, but they are good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just o.k.
 from Montana,  Oct 14, 2014

I ordered 4 of these and they are much smaller than I had imagined. They also feel more towards being 'plastic-like' rather than silk, so for the size and feel I must say these are overpriced and not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from FL,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought this basket for the corner of my dining room, beam above the mirror. I cut the ropes and then tilt the basket and it looks great there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific hanging plant
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 4, 2014

This hanging silk plant is so very colorful and real looking. It cascades beautifully. I have it hanging outside and it has kept its color all summer. I leave it out in the rain, but I take it inside if it gets terribly windy. Friends have commented on how real it looks. I agree. I would recommend this to anyone who, like me, is tired of buying live plants only to see them die mid-way through the summer. I will store this hanging basket for the winter and bring it out next spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bougainvillea Silk Plant - Nice Plant
 from Ogden, UT,  Aug 27, 2014

I received the plant yesterday and it was just as described online. The stems were somewhat flexible and I was able to adjust them so the plant looked better. The flower and leaf colors match the online picture and are of good quality. I placed the plant in my front room and it looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from New York,  Aug 6, 2014

For the price, I was totally disappointed with this purchase, took it out of the box and some of the greenery fell off onto the floor and the plant itself was so skimpy, not worth the price or the cost to return it for that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These silk plants are lovely!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered 5 plants to hang across the back of my patio. They look so wonderful. i am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These hanging plants are full and real-looking.
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Jul 15, 2014

Needed to have hanging plants in an area that real plants didn't survive. These have worked out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Realistic Looking
 from Kingwood, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

This plant is very beautiful and full. The colors are vibrant and looks real. Previously purchased another plant from this company and it was also very beautiful and lasted for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 10, 2014

This looks really real! I have it hanging on a hook on my balcony over my chair….I love sitting there watching the river surrounded by the "faux" flowers I don't have to water! Many have commented on their beauty! I do wish it were fuller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Greensboro NC,  Apr 30, 2014

I am so glad I purchased this plant. I checked in several stores for a silk plant with blooms and found small w/ no overhang or nothing at all. I needed a hanging plant where live flowers would not make it. Just perfect. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was nice but i wasn't real keen on the color
 from washington state,  Apr 28, 2014

this is nice I just wasn't real fussy about color. we get a lot of compliments so others like it.....just wasn't my favorite.000000000

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real.
 from DeLand, Fl,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought this to hang outside at my front entrance way. Looks great. We just had house painted and the entrance door is fuschia color. Very pleased with silk plant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!!
 from Minooka, Illinois,  Mar 1, 2014

I've had silk plants for the last four years out on my porches. Last fall they were looking tired, so I retired them and went shopping for new ones. I found these and ordered eight, for my three porches. I just received them today and I couldn't be more pleased. They are big, lush, just gorgeous. They are much better than the ones I had before..Much better than I even expected for the price. I can't wait for spring. They will be spectacular hanging on my porches. Best thing about them? I don't have to water them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought