Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bougainvillea Silk Plant Hanging Basket
 from Evans, GA,  Apr 24, 2012

Very nice plant. Bought this and the 5 ft. bougainvillea topiary and they make a beautiful pair on our front porch. I did put both in vibrant blue glazed pots and they look like real plants from the road. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging plant
 May 27, 2015

I'm not so excited about this purchases, it came in a box and I had to attach a lot of stems. It did not look real like the picture. I could have just as easily bought this at a big box craft store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

With the drought and water restrictions, I decided to quit battling trying to keep baskets alive as we like to travel. From a distance they look real. Are they as satisfying as real ones - no, but they are good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just o.k.
 from Montana,  Oct 14, 2014

I ordered 4 of these and they are much smaller than I had imagined. They also feel more towards being 'plastic-like' rather than silk, so for the size and feel I must say these are overpriced and not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Apr 27, 2016

love this basket. i hung it in the kitched on top of the refrigerator , it really added some nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and real-looking!
 Apr 6, 2016

These are very pretty and real-looking and outlasting the Oklahoma wind!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basket
 Mar 15, 2016

A nice hanging basket. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full and Realistix
 Jan 19, 2016

This is a very nicely made hanging basket. It also looks very realistic and resists fading in the sun for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful hanging plants
 Jan 12, 2016

These look great and are durable all season long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 6, 2016

Purchased this for my Mom's screened in sunroom as it needed some pretty color. It is beautiful, full and I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Nov 11, 2015

I am not fond of silk plants in general but had a corner on my patio that seemed too hot for any of my plants to survive very long, so I decided on something that couldn't die. I live in Florida and love bougainvillea, so this looked perfect. The basket was somewhat cheap looking so I placed in another hanging container, and after adjusting the stems and flowers just right this plant looks amazing. I get compliments from anyone who has stepped onto my patio. (I sprayed entire plant with weatherproof scotch guard)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Nov 4, 2015

As pictured. But I have to say its kind of light so blows around in the wind, but you can always put some small stones in it for weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bourganvillea silk plant
 Oct 31, 2015

Great product for those of us who don't like gardening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloyo
 Sep 29, 2015

Is nice to decorate bare corner in sunroom. Could no use as intended as it was too large, so I improvised and like the results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase again
 Aug 20, 2015

Unless you have a well-protected area in which to hang these baskets, do not buy them! The three-pronged rope which they hang from does hold up well in windy areas (is getting frayed and twists a lot) and the tiny flowers can't hold on very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 21, 2015

Good quality and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 May 31, 2015

I love these baskets so much that I have four of them! Two are on my back deck and two on my front porch. I bring them inside in the fall and put them back out in the spring. So far they have stayed beautiful. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 2, 2015

Nice vibrant colors! I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plant
 Apr 29, 2015

This arrangement is full and beautiful and looks real. Well worth the $$. Vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Apr 22, 2015

We put it out side and it looks real. Puts great color any place you put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought