Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bougainvillea Silk Plant Hanging Basket
 from Evans, GA,  Apr 24, 2012

Very nice plant. Bought this and the 5 ft. bougainvillea topiary and they make a beautiful pair on our front porch. I did put both in vibrant blue glazed pots and they look like real plants from the road. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging plant
 May 27, 2015

I'm not so excited about this purchases, it came in a box and I had to attach a lot of stems. It did not look real like the picture. I could have just as easily bought this at a big box craft store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2014

With the drought and water restrictions, I decided to quit battling trying to keep baskets alive as we like to travel. From a distance they look real. Are they as satisfying as real ones - no, but they are good enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just o.k.
 from Montana,  Oct 14, 2014

I ordered 4 of these and they are much smaller than I had imagined. They also feel more towards being 'plastic-like' rather than silk, so for the size and feel I must say these are overpriced and not worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 21, 2015

Good quality and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 May 31, 2015

I love these baskets so much that I have four of them! Two are on my back deck and two on my front porch. I bring them inside in the fall and put them back out in the spring. So far they have stayed beautiful. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 2, 2015

Nice vibrant colors! I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This arrangement is full and beautiful and looks real. Well worth the $$. Vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Apr 22, 2015

We put it out side and it looks real. Puts great color any place you put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

made it through the winter. still looks ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful baskets
 Mar 22, 2015

I bought 3 of these for my front porch to match 2 trees that I previously bought. I am very happy with them and from just a couple of steps away they look very realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful. Exquisite. Absolutely lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent color to have in shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i ordered pink they sent red. very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color, design, and size excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Came in time for Christmas and it was packaged great and my mother in law loved it. She is 87 years young and can no longer plant a flower garden so she was thrilled. Very life like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid color
 Dec 28, 2014

loved the liveliness and fullness of arrangement, but placing it as corner piece looks better than hanging it up. but it is just my personal opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 22, 2014

Ordered it and came in 2 days and everyone thinks it's real. Might have to order another one for my porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ok,  Dec 13, 2014

Very pretty baskets. They are durable as well. I had hoped the basket and hanger would have been better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from FL,  Oct 7, 2014

I bought this basket for the corner of my dining room, beam above the mirror. I cut the ropes and then tilt the basket and it looks great there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought