Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST SO NICE
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2012

this is on my dining room wall and fits right in by another wine wall hanging very nice colors and have been complimented on alot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect accent!
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

Beautiful piece of art work,it certainly enhanced my special wine corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly,as I was hoping,because I matched it with mosaic tile bought from overstock for purpose wine corner of my basement,it looks very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well made and the metals are brilliant in color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I must say the picture on site, and the actual wall decor was no diffirent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 22, 2011

Beautiful, and looks great with my wine/tuscan motif!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exception
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture advertised
 from Indianapolis,In,  May 7, 2014

Perfect for the spot I had to cover and the colors are exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine decor
 from Auburn, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

My kitchen is done in a wine decor and this large metal piece fills in a space on a blank wall perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a very nice piece of art.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a house warming gift that I hope they like
 from Holland, Ohio 43528,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a gift for my son and his wife when they move into their new home in May. If they do not care for it, I hope I return it to you even though the time period has ended. Hoping for an extension if this occurs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Whittier, California,  Jan 27, 2013

We bought this to accent our new wine room/living room remodel. The piece was very striking and the perfect accent piece for our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Mediterranean
 from Simsbury,CT,  Nov 27, 2012

Took a little while to get, But well worth the wait....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same Quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect Color and Welds
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought