Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors. Looked better than the pictures
 from Cslifornia,  Oct 18, 2012

Much prettier than I thought. Very vibrant colors. Appears to be very well made and heavy enough to be hung on stucco . Looks fabulous on my patio. I have received so many compliments on the style and great color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors very bright and welcoming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made because I am using it on an outdoor patio
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Decor
 from Romeo, MI,  Apr 7, 2014

Very nice looking. Is a nice quality, lightweight for easy hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Terrific art...very well constructed!! Just remodeled my family room and kitchen and this piece was a great addition to my over Tuscany theme. Fast delivery and well protected when it arrived. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As represented on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As represented on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person than on the website!
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Apr 4, 2012

I received my shipment in a few days. I was pleasantly surprised at the product - colors were beautiful and it was very well made. I am very happy with it. It looks gorgeous in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - It was actually prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was heavier than I thought it would be but well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine and glasses metal wall decor
 from Mesquite, Nevada,  Feb 26, 2012

A nice product, looks good on the wall, nice coloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good size, came packaged well, looks good on the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthy
 from new york, new york,  Sep 20, 2011

i Love this wall decor , It was bought to go over my bar area in the living room and it matches my wall perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was dead on it matched my living room walls perfectly. It was placed over my bar area.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was good. didnt expect it to be so light in weight but that was a plus when it came to trying to hang it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs taylor
 from scotland u k,  Aug 25, 2011

product as described well packaged delivery as stated excellent service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 18, 2014

This looks really great but I found that hanging it was not a chore I'd like to repeat. It would be great if a paper hole guide was included so that I could more easily position the dry-wall anchors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Art
 from TX,  Oct 14, 2014

The pictures do not do this piece justice. It has vibrant colors and is perfect for our Tuscan style dining room. I have ordered many pieces of art from Overstock and this is by far my favorite. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought this piece to fill a large space between the top of a window and high ceiling in the kitchen. It really ties in the "wine" related items on either side of the piece. Great colors and good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from PBG, FL,  Aug 23, 2013

I love this accent piece. The colors were true to the website and everything worked out perfectly. Very nice size and value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine bottle wall decor
 from Williamsburg, VA,  May 11, 2013

I'm very pleased with this item as it decorates and gives appeal to our screened in porch. I'd have been even happier had it been a bit larger, but it was described accurately and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wall art is awesome.
 from Nashville, TN,  May 8, 2013

This wall art is beautiful - I love it. Product was just as described and is very well made. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from San Deigo,  Apr 3, 2013

This was placed on the wall in the dinning room and we get tons of compliments on it. Nice look for the area, love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accruate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

I love this wall decor it looks great on the wall. I've already received compliments on it and asked where I got it. The description and colors are very accurate and vibrant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality comparable to price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description of product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST SO NICE
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2012

this is on my dining room wall and fits right in by another wine wall hanging very nice colors and have been complimented on alot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect accent!
 from Cleveland,Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

Beautiful piece of art work,it certainly enhanced my special wine corner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly,as I was hoping,because I matched it with mosaic tile bought from overstock for purpose wine corner of my basement,it looks very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well made and the metals are brilliant in color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I must say the picture on site, and the actual wall decor was no diffirent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 22, 2011

Beautiful, and looks great with my wine/tuscan motif!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exception
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than the picture advertised
 from Indianapolis,In,  May 7, 2014

Perfect for the spot I had to cover and the colors are exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine decor
 from Auburn, IN,  Mar 5, 2013

My kitchen is done in a wine decor and this large metal piece fills in a space on a blank wall perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a very nice piece of art.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought