Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2014

Looks great works good does the job and fits nicely in its spot for our decor. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

The TV stand required A LOT of time to assemble but was worth the end result. It looks great in our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful item after it was finally put together but the manufacturers forgot to put in the instructions to assemble it, which I think was a shame. I had to call Overstock and they finally sent me the instructions after 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand is good for the price
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 4, 2014

The TV stand is pretty good for the price that I paid. I like the style of the TV stand and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, need better quality control.
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Sep 12, 2014

The pros: fast shipping, modern looking, style fits the rest of my furniture, lots of storage space for DVD's and whatever else I may want to keep in the drawer, my 70' TV looks great on it and the price was affordable compared to other stands of the same size. The cons: Arrived in two boxes, both of which were too heavy for me to carry up a flight of stairs by myself, I had to unpack it in the garage and carry the materials up little by little. There are a couple of dents/ cracks in the fake wood which are hard to miss. It took three hours to build on my own. Overall it came out quite nice but the dent/crack on the wood where I can totally see it is disappointing. Whoever is packing the components really should be paying more attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 24, 2014

There is quite a bit of assembly required with this unit; but, I found the instruction to be fairly clear and accurate. Once assembled, the apparent quality of the piece is very good. The only negative I have on the looks is the glass door. To me, the looks of it could be improved. Overall, I like the stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has a modern look
 from Grand Rapids,MI,  Jun 10, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted the frosted glass for the no show of the receiver and DVD player. The remote works while closed. The the drawers for storage and baskets fit inside for easy organization.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look.
 from NY,  Jun 9, 2014

One part of the wood was scratched, but not noticeable. Assembly required some time, but if you take it nice and easy, you should do ok. You need two people when its time to put all the pieces together. Otherwise we absolutely love the slide front that hides all the junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from OH,  May 15, 2014

Very nice tv stand, just required a few hours of putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Sturdy...
 from Quincy, MA,  May 10, 2014

Product shipped quickly with no damages. No Cracks to the shipment. The Top and Bottom Panels are sturdy. Assembly instructions are adequate. Took some time to assemble but once assembled this looks stylish and it is a perfect for a 60 inch TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Botticelli TV Stand with frosted glass door
 from Anza, California,  Mar 6, 2014

Unfortunately this item was damaged in shipment. However, my husband was able to repair the damage and Overstock gave me a partial OS credit. My husband put wheels on it so that we could move it when necessary as our TV is 73" and is heavy. It looks great and we are happy with it. It has drawers, which are handy for misc. storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never will buy from overstock again
 from AZ,  Jan 13, 2014

Multiple pieces were broken upon delivery. This includes the large top and bottom piece (cracked). The glass door was bent. I realized all of this after assembling box number 1 of 2. I talked to overstock and they are useless in customer service. I will stick to amazon for everything in the future. I would not wish an overstock customer service experience on my worse enemy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stand!!
 from Columbia, Maryland,  Jan 1, 2014

Hello All! I've read some of the reviews where other buyers have complained about the vague instructions and countless parts. Yes, this is a bit of a nuisance, however since I love puzzles, I didn't mind it too much! The look of the piece is fantastic and it looks more expensive than it is. It feels solid, nothing is rocking and the particle board is thick so it'll definitely hold up for awhile. I put a 51" TV on it, which makes it feel a little smaller. I'm assuming the TV in the photo is maybe 32". All-in-all extremely pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value..
 from NY,  Dec 22, 2013

Its takes about 3hrs with occasional help from second person to build it. Once done, It looks great. Whole frame seems sufficiently sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

I really like the look and quality of this tv stand. Be prepared to spend time assembling the stand, but It's well worth the effort and time. I purchased this stand for my 60" tv and there's still plenty of space for me to add a decorative piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV stand
 from Woodland Park, NJ,  Oct 27, 2013

This product seems to be good for the price! The only thing i dont like is that the legs and the handles are made of plastic even thou they look like metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Marietta, GA,  Oct 7, 2013

Very nice entertainment center. We needed something to go below the mounted 60" that we have and this was absolutely perfect. It is very sleek and modern and looks amazing in our living room. The frosted glass door is a great way to hide all the cable and DVD boxes while keeping a clean and functional look. There were a few dings to the package,but I sort of expected that. Nothing was terribly noticeable or could be hidden with a cute little vase or some pictures on top. This is my second favorite purchase from o.co thus far. highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Profile Minimalist Media Center
 from Roselle, NJ,  Aug 8, 2013

It took the two of us over 3 hours to construct this structure. Directions are confusing with limited information. But the finished product is beautiful and well worth the hardwork and difficult decifer. The frosted glass door is a smart and attractive way of allowing the receiver get the signal from my remote. I mounted the TV on my wall, a 55 inch and the size is perfect for the stand and the media center looks clean, modern and well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV Console
 from Michigan,  Jul 30, 2013

TV Console looks great, however, it was very hard to assemble. It took over 3 hrs to put together since all components were individuals products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the money!
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

I am reviewing the Botticelli TV Stand. I hate those reviews that don't give enough information or complain without any substance being completely unhelpful. I read reviews to decide if I want to buy the item, so I'll assume you're doing the same and try to be helpful. The TV Stand came out exactly like the picture. It's modern looking and attractive, but it is a lower priced item and as such, it's made of particle board with wood veneer over top. That being said, I don't think it looks cheap at all, and, it's very sturdy, the drawers glide easily, nothing wobbles, and I had no standing my 65 inch tv on it. Expect to spend a few hours, probably three, putting this together, and you MUST have an electric screwdriver/drill...borrow or buy one if you don't, you'll need it. It comes in two flat boxes and the TV stand is made up of 25 separate boards with a lot of other pieces to it. While the instructions are pretty bad (no words, only pictures that are hard to interpret), you just need to take your time with them, really study the picture they are showing you for each step, and you'll be able to figure out what goes where. A tip, when you are installing the wheel tracks, the end with the wheel goes towards the finished end of the boards, and two screws per wheel track, no more. It's also helpful to look ahead if you are having a hard time figuring out what the next step is. Overall, I'd buy this again, I really like it and the quality is just fine. A few minor scratches on it out of the box but the finish is dark enough that they don't stand out. If you like the picture on Overstock, you'll like the finish product, just know you'll have to do some work to get it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought