For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Boca, fl,  May 26, 2014

When I received this I could not believe how beautiful and impressive this fern is. It is so realistic and impressive even my husband notice, not too many men notice things. Definitely recommend this for purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pricey but beautiful.
 from Hershey, PA,  Jan 24, 2014

It is truly natural in every aspect of a real plant. You will need a lot of space as it spreads out over 24 inches. I have it sitting on a sofa table and it is just too large for that placement, would be much better on the floor!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fern!
 from Lexington SC,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a nice artificial fern. It does look realistic - just a little darker green than I'm used to seeing (in the live version). The quality is good. The price is a bit high.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger than expected
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Just make a mental note that it is fairly large in diameter...I was going to put this in the empty corner on one side of my bed...but it was to round...so I found another place for it...just look how round it is next to the chair in the picture...its bascially teh same diameter as that chair....so your going to need a space that large...just something to consider. If your thinking about filling a small void in a corner...than it most likely is not the plant for you. Still love the plant though...and the bottom part is much nicer than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Fern with Stand Silk Plant
 from Castro Valley, Ca.,  Jul 23, 2013

The plant is great size and very realistic. Well made. It's just a beautiful addition to my entry hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Fern
 from Statesville, NC,  Aug 30, 2012

I love this product. It adds so much to my bedroom. The plant is full and the stand is quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Illinois,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a nice fern, but not excellent. It a good space filler, but should not be used as a main accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NEW YORK,  Feb 12, 2012

I love it. It's full and looks real and looks wonderful in my dining room corner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's such a beautiful plant. Very full, it looks real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top