Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Sumner, WA,  Jun 3, 2010

These carpets are perfect. I bought two of the larger rugs, one for the living room and one in my small dining area then the matching runner for the front door entry. They look great with my hardwood floors. Plus my cat uses them as a scratching pad and it doesn't ruin the carpet at all. Perfect material that Polypropylene is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from TN,  Apr 19, 2012

Although this is an indoor/outdoor rug I purchased it to go under my very large kitchen plank table with benches. I wanted something that could stand up to everyday use and a Jack Russell terrier. It fits under the table perfectly, grounds it in the room and helps reduce the echo in my large space (one giant room for kitchen, dining and living room with 30 ft. ceiling). I think it is an excellent product for the price. Vacuums very well, takes spills, dogs, etc in stride.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The border line print was actually closer to taupe than a light beige on the black rug. To be fair, the photo doesn't show a good pic of the black rug. A surprise but not a deal breaker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made. Edges lay flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 10, 2010

We are currently using this rug on our outdoor deck and it looks fabulous. It has already rained a few times and it is holding up well. It has gotten quite a bit of use so far and we have no issues with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Knightstown IN,  Sep 3, 2008

After looking all over for a rug that fits my taste I finally found it on Overstock.com. I have a licensed Child Care Home and needed something that would be durable enough for all the traffic that my house has. Also that it was to be used in the dining room which is the main eating area for the kids I wanted something easy to clean and very durable. We love the rug!!!! It looks great and works wonderfully!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Jul 11, 2008

Have owned and used this rug for several years and it has proved very durable. Stains come off with Folex if needed and that is rare; otherwise I just hose it off and let it dry topside down in the sun. Not plush of course, but practical and a nice design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to define space on my screened porch
 from New Paltz, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I got delivery in no time, beautifully packaged. These rugs are ample in size and have an elegant design. Great, earthy colors, too. I have two on my screened porch. One defines the seating area; the other is under a dining table. They really add to the overall look and comfort of the space. Feel good underfoot, too. Can you tell I'm very happy with my purchase?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got two colors (red and brown). Both were the color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Polypropylene, but looks like sisal. Feels and looks really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug with style
 from San Diego,  Apr 29, 2012

I wanted a rug that would cover most of our second bedroom, but I also wanted it to be tough enough to handle traffic, dogs, yoga, and be cleaned . These rugs are excellent - I have several in the house and this is the largest. You just can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great, sturdy, indoor or outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on our hardwood floors
 from Concord, North Carolina,  Oct 12, 2011

If you have pets in your home, this is THE rug for you. The color was exactly as shown. The design is subtle and doesn't interfere with the room decor. It's also great to know I can take the rug outside periodically for a shampoo if uncaught puppy "accidents" happen. This will go a long way to keep my house smelling fresh and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from DC,  Sep 9, 2011

I love this rug - have it on a screeded in porch. Great size, color & design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Eastern Nebraska,  Sep 22, 2013

If you have messy children, pets or red wine drinkers in your home these rugs are for you. The smaller ones can be taken outside to hose off and let dry. For spills on larger rugs, like red wine, just lift up the rug and place a large sheet of plastic (drop cloths or large trash bags will do) under the spill and pour clear water over it. Once the "stain" disappears, and this will happen right before your eyes, suck up the excess water with your shop vac. Raise the rug to allow air to circulate all around it until dry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is good quality and great price
 from largo, florida,  Jun 27, 2013

Love my rug. It looks great. I would buy another one if I were in need. it really defines the area and makes it feel more like an indoor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match on color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am using it on an exposed patio; it is very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice indoor/outdoor carpet
 from Canton, GA,  Jun 22, 2013

Very happy with purchase in emerald and bought on in another color. Bought it as my 3 dogs are known for taking hits on the area rugs and this will be easier to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining room rug
 from cleveland oh,  May 24, 2013

We have already had spills and mud on this rug. It cleans up very well. The price was great for this size and durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for my porch
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

Searched everywhere for a rug for my porch to match my furniture and decor. This rug was perfect and the shipping cost made it even more worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was described accurately on the Overstock site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is the perfect quality for a porch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and photo of the rug was very accurate on the Overstock web site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits my needs
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 30, 2012

I have oak floors, wanted this for our family room...it looks good because I have navy blue furniture with yellow accents & light green walls. I needed a rug, but didn't want to spend a lot of $$, and my old rug had died a long, painful death. It's a casual rug, not for a living or dining room with my decor, and it would be great for a covered porch too. My one concern still is the "pleats" at one end by them rolling it tightly, no tube, so the lines are still there after a month. They run about 1/4 of the way from that end. They say they will disappear, but I haven't seen much change yet. This can annoy people. I read you can "steam" it, or wet it down and leave it outside....not safe in my mind. I'll live it because it wasn't expensive, so if it looks bad in a few years, I'll change it out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chocolate was purchased, but someone said it looks more like "toast"...no, it's chocolate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Polypropylene rug, so it is what it is......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Norfolk VA,  Jul 31, 2012

Love the color - rug was flat immediately upon unrolling and no edges upturned; the perfect accompaniment to a porch "outdoor room". Looks so pretty that people walking by will compliment it! Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good - perhaps a bit thinner rug that expected but we love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from Lake Sammamish,  Jun 30, 2012

Nice rug. Good quality and value. Will be back for more Os

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline Polypropylene Area Rug
 from Delaware,  Apr 19, 2012

I ordered several of the polypropylene area rugs: this rug is in the living room, very casual since we live at the beach. Several smaller versions are in the kitchen, the hallways and by the front door. They look good, add color and generally spruce up the areas in an inexpensive way. A houndstooth version gives some color and pattern to the small dining area. Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it was a very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these rugs is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rugs was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from north carolina,  Apr 19, 2012

This made our deck really pop and gave a dedicated seating area to it. It cleans of debris with a leaf blower and dries from the rain relatively fast. It was perfect for our need

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly if not better----the black is deep and rich in color, not faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Washington DC,  Oct 28, 2011

Great rug for high traffic areas indoors. Bought for my living room. It s stylish and the color has kept over the year and all my cleaning! I have a small child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top