Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vibrant Blue - Great Rug
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 28, 2009

Originally I was afraid to purchase due the monitor colors. The blue on the display in kind of muted. I was so pleased when I opened it. It was a true classic accent to my porch. It brought out the cushions on my rocking chairs. I am very pleased with my purchase. I must also add, I purposely waited submit a review to see how it held up after one of our Summer storms and I must say, "great rug".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from south dakota,  Aug 20, 2008

the rug I bought was great -looks super in my sun room. just what I wanted. I would recommend this to any one the color is vibrant and the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug
 from Hoschton, GA,  Mar 30, 2012

I received it two days ago and when I unpacked it the crease came out pretty quickly after the second day. The color is beautiful and is just like it appears online. It goes well on my deck with my wicker furniture. It is a good buy for the price. I would recommend it to anyone. I love Overstock !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 27, 2011

I ordered this to put over carpet in my dining room = like the fact that you can clean it. I am happy with the purchase and the price elsewhere was $20.00 more....I like the fact that the delivery came right to my door and I did not have to lug it to my car and carry it up to my condo......shipping was $1.00 can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the green - It is a little more olive colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Survived Hurricane Irene
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 2, 2011

I got the outdoor rug down just in time for Hurricane Irene's arrival! Survival status very good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug, indoor/outdoor
 from Madison WI,  Aug 29, 2008

I needed a rug by my front door to protect my hardwood floor. This rug seems to be what I need...snow and salt tracking in during winter will be the real test. It looks just like the picture...well represented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 4, 2012

Doesn't look or feel like an indoor/outdoor caroet. Using it in the office and it looks great. Has no plastic component to it. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color, the rug pulled the room together
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Aug 17, 2012

I was looking to make a change in my breakfast nook. for under $ 150 total it looks completely different, the rug being the biggest difference. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Lakeland, FL,  May 22, 2012

I'm very pleased with the rug, cleans easily and dries fast. Recommend a pad when using outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointed
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 4, 2013

I put this rug under my patio cover with a grouping outdoor furniture. After a while it started to have waves in it, now it won't lay perfectly flat, nothing seems to help. I will, at a later time, replace it with a larger rug and hope for better results. I bought the green and the color is very nice!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug , have owned it for 2 years and it still
 from Owings Mills MD,  Sep 20, 2013

Used this rug on my balcony and it looks great.. It has been there for 2 years and the sun has not faded it...Very durable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for entryway
 from NH,  Sep 19, 2013

I just moved from a big city into the country. I wasn't used to having a dirt driveway and the debris that you (and the dog) track inside with it. I purchased this rug for my kitchen entryway after a standard doormat was not cutting it. Paired with a rug pad, it doesn't move around and looks really good. I've never had a polypropylene rug and was worried it would look chincy- I'm very happy. I purchased the brown one and it's a nice neutral that blends great (which is what I wanted). It's nice not having to worry about it getting wet and it collects the dirty, leaves, etc in one area. Vacuums like a champ too. Very pleased with this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline polypropylene Area Rugs.
 from Sharpsburg, GA,  Jun 7, 2013

I ordered two of these rugs to put on my dock. They are very pretty and well made. I have enjoyed walking on them they are very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pic matched color perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Borderline Polypropylene area rug
 from Ga.,  May 28, 2013

I have the area rug on a cover patio. Seems to be working just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good. Great Price.
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 28, 2013

Having a rug under my lanai seating pulls the entire room together and saves my pavers from food spills. I shopped around quite a bit and found this rug to be the best choice at a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. This rug is out on a lanai so time will tell how it holds up to the humidity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Pacific Northwest,  Apr 3, 2013

nice rug, color is a gentle mossy green, not bright, but soft. When cats scratch it, the weave stays in tact!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough not to b disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In the Texas Sun...
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

This rug has now been laying out in the Texas Sun,Rain,Dog paws...it is still in great shape!! Wonder how they do this ??? lol...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue -perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
borderline polypropylene rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

this rug is being used on an outside patio and works well there. Seems to be sturdy-we'll see how it holds up after a southern California summer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more pale than anticipated-color I actually wanted wasn't available
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is deceiving
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2012

I was looking for an orange rug. It appeared orange on-site; however, upon recceiving it, I quickly saw that it is more red than orange. Nevertheless, the rug is of good quality and size for the price. I have since retunred mine, only due to it being the wrong color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appears orange on site; however, it is closer to red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, just didn't work for the olor scheme in my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color on site is deceiving
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York, New York,  May 10, 2012

I bought this rug for the patio and will probably order another for the living room! The blue is a little paler than the picture but very pretty and I'm thinking green for the living room. Great value- looks so nice, no one will know it was only $$ bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top